Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Case/ USB Cable/ Car Charger for Samsung Solstice

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice set-up
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, completely satisfied

    Read More
    angam April 21, 2015
  • Not quite as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Not quite as pictured the set does not include a Screen Protector

    Read More
    diydee October 31, 2012
  • Not For Soltice II
    Verified Purchase

    A very good deal for the price, no question about it. But it won't fit your Samsung Solstice II. Camera gets covered and most importantly the usb charge port gets covered as well.

    Read More
    wahidstx December 21, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is great considering my sister got the same exact case for $20 at the store and this one is $x and it comes with charger and usb.. It also fits nice and snug :)

    Read More
    shannahleann June 20, 2011
  • case/usbcable/car charger for samsung solstice
    Verified Purchase

    got it quickly,my granddaughter loves it. she uses it every day

    Read More
    computeron May 22, 2011
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent deal, fast delivery, and arrived just as pictured without a scratch.

    Read More
    text58 November 16, 2010
  • So much for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I mainly wanted a case for my Solstice, as the salesman told me it was not a good phone to drop. It seemed like a better deal to get this whole package, so I ordered it and am very pleased with all that I received. I love the zebra case. I have dropped it twice so far--so far on a hard surface that the case split apart (it comes as 2 pieces) and fell off. Phone was fine and case snapped right back on. I'll look for something similar for my daughter's phone. Great deal!

    Read More
    tdhbmonroe September 20, 2010
  • cellphone case

    I could not get my cell phone to fit in the case . I do use the battery charger though and that works well so the price was worth it just for that. But I was disappointed in the case.

    Read More
    orlandgirl1 September 1, 2010
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Snap on cover works perfectly, and is snug. Car charger and USB cable came intact, have not tried them, but both fit the phone well, and can't imagine why they wouldnt work. The picture is deceiving, no plastic screen protector comes with this combo!!! So please note you will have to buy one separately. Great price for what you get though! :)

    Read More
    tia135 May 21, 2010
Sponsored Links