Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Case/ Screen Protector/ Stylus/ Headset/ Headset Splitter for Apple iPad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gloria
    Verified Purchase

    Comes in handy on numerous occasions.

    Read More
    123glo July 3, 2015
  • Great accessories-average case
    Verified Purchase

    The screen protector is for a full size computer screen NOT a ipad. The actual case does not fit ipad snug and velcro strap gets in the way of slide(unlock) function. Product(s) otherwise good, can't beat the package for the price.

    Read More
    my1stscreenname January 30, 2013
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I have not had time to use all the items included, but was a good buy for everything received. A must have if you recently purchased an iPad.

    Read More
    claymatt September 19, 2012
  • Ipad Case
    Verified Purchase

    This is really the best value! After searching for an Ipad case with a kick-stand, this is really the greatest deal out there, and it comes with extras like a screen protector, earbuds, cleaning cloth, etc. Everything came as expected and so far so good. Does the job, and is much much cheaper than what you find at the stores, which runs for at least $20 more.

    Read More
    maty33 February 29, 2012
  • Product review
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good product with a lot of accesories which is great for the price. The only problem I had with this product was that the case fit loose on my ipad2 and thus blocked the camera.

    Read More
    8laura3 February 29, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Really worked well on my trip. Frame that holds ipad2 is a little big so I had trouble getting. To the text bar in one o my apps. Would definitely recommend. My. Travel friend was very impressed with it.

    Read More
    happy4it February 23, 2012
  • Really good
    Verified Purchase

    Nice packaging and very good quality. I would recommend this item and website to friends and acquaintances.

    Read More
    yazz8233 February 15, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Can't find products for ipad 1 anywere thanks for keeping a good stock to pick from

    Read More
    randal58 January 14, 2012
  • iPad kit
    Verified Purchase

    My only real issue is when I unpacked the case the Oder almost knocked me off my feet.

    Read More
    divingma November 18, 2011
Sponsored Links