Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Case/ Screen Protector/ Charger/ Headset for Barnes & Noble Nook Color

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good fit but no speaker cut out!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set, as well as a single red cover by the same manufacturer. They were shipped promptly and arrived in fine shape. The fit was fine and secure, but there was no cut out for the speaker on the back of the Nook, which I definitely needed. So even though it says it's for a Nook product, it's lacking in the speaker cut out. I'm returning both items and will order a cover with the speaker cut out. I would recommend this ONLY if you're planning to use your headset or ear buds when listening to music. For my application that would not work.

    Read More
    shenvalley March 5, 2012
  • Car charger for nook did not work.
    Verified Purchase

    The items received were satisfactory except for the car charger.

    Read More
    donnafrannie January 18, 2012
  • nook accessories
    Verified Purchase

    I will not hesitate to make another purchase when the right item comes along. It was also delivered promptly. Good purchase.

    Read More
    indinana December 7, 2012
  • Case/ Screen Protector/ Charger/ Headset for Barne
    Verified Purchase

    The product is adequate for the price that was listed. The headphones are excellent volume for (cell phone/ Nook use) and the case is adequate. It is not as sturdy as others, but for the price it is a good deal and get the job done for Nook usage.

    Read More
    11chubby March 6, 2012
  • Good buy for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This package has everything you need as a ereader or tablet user.

    Read More
    martybv February 14, 2012
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Items received in excellent condition & as described. Screen protector was easy to apply & directions were clear. Prior to purchasing, some reviews were negative about this.

    Read More
    herbladyb January 28, 2012
  • Great buy, love the case
    Verified Purchase

    For what you get, this is a great buy. It was nice to get everything in one package deal. I love the case, it keeps the Nook safe and works great. I took my color nook with this case while traveling and it worked out perfectly.

    Read More
    beabenson January 6, 2012
  • Reliable Item
    Verified Purchase

    This items was purchased for my son to use with his new Nook color. I love the protected case. He takes his Nook to school and the case helps him from getting it stratched or broken.

    Read More
    saundra6 January 4, 2012
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    great product, great price, and good delivery time.

    Read More
    acaptmedic1 December 30, 2011
  • B&N Case/ Screen Protector/ Charger/ Headset
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased Case/ Screen Protector/ Charger/ Headset for Barnes & Noble Nook Color because of the excellent price. I received my package to discover that the price was matched with great quality. I will continue to shop on overstock.com

    Read More
    ralowiczlive December 29, 2011
  • good but cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The car charger was broken and the rest of the pieces are cheap. The screen protector bubbled 2 days later and I am a pro at installing them. I would not buy this again.

    Read More
    etcandj December 19, 2011
  • Case/ Screen Protector/Charger/ Headset for Barnes
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and quality. Items look nice and are the same as described.

    Read More
    wendtree December 14, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    The product was as pictured. Great quality. Fast shipping. Will order again. Will tell my friends!

    Read More
    lschw1964 November 14, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Had been looking for something like this for my nook color as I find myself out and about and running low on battery so the car charger was extremely important. It was the best deal around for all you got at the price you paid! Awesome, I just love Overstock!!!

    Read More
    brownize50 November 11, 2011
  • Gets the job done
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good product. It is probably not the sturdiest case out there but it gets the job done. The flap that keeps the case closed is weak, perhaps the magnet isn't as big or strong as it needs to be. However for a recreational user, it isn't a deal breaker.

    Read More
    yliahs October 12, 2011
  • Completely wrong
    Verified Purchase

    This is not for the nook color. The charging end is wrong. It WILL NOT WORK FOR YOUR NOOK COLOR. DO NOT BUY.

    Read More
    gkmindy October 7, 2011
Sponsored Links