Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Case Mate Barely There iPhone 3G Royal Red Acrylic Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something slim, and easy to get on (and off if needed)...love it!

    Read More
    gyrl2 March 13, 2013
  • Does the trick.
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint is that it is slick and this makes it a little more difficult to hang on to. It has held up well and the price is right.

    Read More
    waykuy October 24, 2012
  • Case Mate Barely There iPhone case for 3g
    Verified Purchase

    The case fits the phone perfectly and doesn't interfere with its operation at all. I'm quite please.

    Read More
    dale44 January 9, 2012
  • great product.
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great case, especially for the price. the cover goes on the back of the phone and there is a sticker that you put on the screen to keep the screen clean. will it last forever? no; its just a piece of plastic. But for the price, I think it was money well spent.

    Read More
    nkesq August 6, 2011
  • It really is barely there
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this so much I bought two just in case one broke or was scratched.

    Read More
    hcastaneda June 13, 2011
  • Depends on what you want
    Verified Purchase

    If you want your phone to look cute then buy this case. If you want protection, buy something else,

    Read More
    hdasphaltangel June 4, 2011
  • Just What I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This phone case is just what I was looking for. It fits the i-phone perfectly while still maintaining the phone's sleek profile. I've had other cases which gave a bulkiness to the phone, but this one is just perfect. And, the price is great also!

    Read More
    shopper327828 April 7, 2011
  • Great Look!
    Verified Purchase

    This case looks really sharp on the black phone. It's thin, but sturdy, gives the phone a great feel in your hand. It's not cumbersome when trying to put it in or take it out of your pocket. Some reviewers said that it doesn't cover the chrome, but that's not entirely true. It does come up over the whole side of the phone, just doesn't cover the the chrome around the edge of the face, which really doesn't get that much abuse. The top and bottom are exposed more, but I really haven't had a huge issue with wear. This is a great cover for everyday use.

    Read More
    cz4me March 30, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the new case-mate case! I bought one in red and a blue one for my husband. We've had them on for a few weeks and so far no complaints! No scratches, chips or dings! Worth the price over those cheap ones I was buying!

    Read More
    jennover December 2, 2010
Sponsored Links