| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $41.19

At other retailer: $78.89

Save $37.70 (48%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Case Logic DVD Album- 200 DVDs

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hold more than enough DVD's and CD's
    Verified Purchase

    this is a nice way to store dvd's with lost covers (which is a lot) it get heavy and you should be careful but it is durable and worth the money. warning if full i don't think kids should try and tote, they could get hurt due to how heavy it can get if fully loaded.

    Read More
    Yvonne August 10, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    We will buy this again, our DVDs are well protected. It's a nice looking strong product that can handle the weight.

    Read More
    Kimberly F. April 2, 2016
  • Interesting case.....
    Verified Purchase

    Looks roomy enough. Have not use for DVDs yet.

    Read More
    JoJo February 16, 2016
  • olga
    Verified Purchase

    awesome bag to safe my cds i love it

    Read More
    ocamacho September 21, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    We have a ton of DVDs and these cases are great! I have 9 of them

    Read More
    Tanya T. July 1, 2015
  • Works Well
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my dad's DVD collection, and it works well for what he needed.

    Read More
    Latasha A. April 21, 2015
  • linda
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and holds vs pretty decent

    Read More
    linhic April 21, 2015
  • what i was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    these are impossible to find in canada now. these are perfect for getting rid of all the dvd cases and still hold the title page. when full, its a little hard to turn pages,but they are not meant to open and close multiple times in a row. can finally use the bookcase for books,not movies. overstock was easy to deal with and will probably have to order more,due to the size of the movie library we have. thank you

    Read More
    coolcanuck November 1, 2011
  • Technical Review
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking to clean up their DVD collection. Some specs I tried to find before purchasing this product were not on reviews so here's my experience: *The product quality is good and accomplished my goal. I would recommend this to others. *DVD sleeve that you pull out of the cover must be creased along the spine to fit. If you want preserve the sleeve in perfect condition, I do not believe there is such a product on the market. Sleeve goes in front, up to two DVD's fit behind it. *If you want to insert a DVD somewhere in the middle of the album, you will have to remove all pages prior to it to insert an additional sleeve. The rings do not open in the middle but rather on the end. *Double check the thickness dimension if you are going to put it in a drawer. It is thick but looks clean. *Overall, I am quite happy with it and am buying one more to complete my cleanup.

    Read More
    lamina25 October 11, 2010
  • Case Logic DVD Storage
    Verified Purchase

    We recently decided our DVD collection was taking over our living room, so we purchased some Case Logic DVD Albums. This case is built primarily for 2 dvd sets, so determining how you are going to store single sets is kind of tough - we chose to fold the cover art for two 1 disc DVDs that are close alphabetically and store the discs behind. We would have preferred not to do this, but honestly it is cheaper to buy a new binder than replacement pages, so you do what you have to do. Now the only problem is what to do with 3 boxes of DVD cases!

    Read More
    meliamellon August 10, 2010
  • Case Logic 200 DVDs Album
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal i was looking for these binders at a good price and you had them. will order again.

    Read More
    piratefan8 November 4, 2009
  • Case Logic 200 DVDs Album
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift. The person I bought it for really likes it a lot. It's a real space saver.

    Read More
    cglime September 10, 2009
  • dvd holder
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ease of getting the dvds into the product and the space savings it provides, but the label is deceptive as it only has space for about half the dvds indicated if each one has a cover. Each page has spaces for four dvds but only two covers so unless it is a two disc set or doesn't have a cover you are not able to reach 200 dvds with easy identification. It looks nice and fits on the shelves I have. I will be ordering more in a week or so.

    Read More
    tomw2020 December 31, 2008
  • dvd binder
    Verified Purchase

    great for transforming large collections from jewel cases to a more portable binder style. excellent for conserving space

    Read More
    bigchevy1 October 31, 2008
  • I have 2!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product that has lasted through numerous moves! I liked the first one so much I bought a second one when I needed it!

    Read More
    jacquieoya September 21, 2008
  • Case Logic 200 DVD Holder
    Verified Purchase

    My wife got started right away filling the cases and didn't realize that one of the zippers was broken until she had finished filling it. Probably a minor fix, but after she put in so much effort, it was a bit of a let down.

    Read More
    gripology April 12, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michael I. December 4, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carole A. August 12, 2016
Sponsored Links