| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $37.96
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Case Logic BNB-208 Optical Disc Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • connieh
    Verified Purchase

    very nice. lots of room for cds and dvds

    Read More
    connieh November 28, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    worked extremely well to store and safeguard cd's and dvd's

    Read More
    jstewart981357 March 17, 2016
  • Disc case
    Verified Purchase

    Nice place to keep all the DVDs together

    Read More
    John S. March 17, 2016
  • for a friend
    Verified Purchase

    great gift - glad I was able to get it for them for so cheap

    Read More
    RANDY W. February 18, 2016
  • Dvd case
    Verified Purchase

    I was able to remove two garbage bags of dvd cases from my house!! This is an amazing feeling!!! Great quality!

    Read More
    A. B. August 21, 2015
  • GREAT VALUE!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was what I was looking for and could never find one, looked at them online but most was to expensive for what they are. Came to my favorite site for best deals and BAM was exactly what I wanted and price too!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    sherry October 15, 2014
  • Exactly what I was looking for!!
    Verified Purchase

    I took seven, four foot long, shelves of movies and filled up one whole one and one quarter of one. What a space saver!! These are very sturdy and you can not beat the price. I have already recommended them to all of my relatives.

    Read More
    isaiah435 July 9, 2013
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    Holds a decent number of CDs, and i like the handle

    Read More
    aireepotter February 28, 2013
  • Great delivery but flawed case.
    Verified Purchase

    Very fast delivery and packaging and seems durable. Two major problems are with the design: 1)When the case is fully opened there is great difficulty getting the zipper started to close it because the teeth are spread wide and must be aligned so there's a risk of the zipper wearing out quickly and tearing; 2)As another reviewer pointed out, the openings for the discs are opposite the handle so, when carrying the case by the handle, the disc can easily slip out of the sleeves. The openings should have to the left or right side of the handle.

    Read More
    philipericbennett October 9, 2012
  • Saves so much room!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase. A great way to save space.

    Read More
    rladdie May 19, 2012
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    This case is okay and takes care of a storage problem. I have two niggles: the plastic sleeves are not terribly sturdy, and the sleeves open to the side, hence the CD's tend to slide. I would not buy this case again.

    Read More
    middleagesize14 October 11, 2011
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    This came just as pictured and is the best deal compared to other retailers.

    Read More
    chefmichelle August 18, 2011
Sponsored Links