Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Case/ LCD Protector/ Travel and Car Charger/ USB Cable for HTC EVO 4G

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • everything you need
    Verified Purchase

    I have everything I need when traveling anywhere

    Read More
    endodontic2 April 19, 2016
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy I ordered this product. It works great ! I would purchase this again.

    Read More
    retta1995 April 10, 2013
  • HTC EVO 4G Charger set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this because my phone charger and battery died and Sprint wouldn't replace despite insurance. I think the USB doesn't charge as well (or just takes longer) however I really purchased this for the wall charger, which works great. The car charger works well too. Lots of extras for what I needed but GREAT PRICE!! I definitely recommend.

    Read More
    cardonut1 December 20, 2012
  • N/A
    Verified Purchase

    I've shopped Overstock for years and I'm most always satisfied.....if there is a problem O.co always makes it right.

    Read More
    big4t9rfan October 7, 2012
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with my purchase and would buy it again If needed.

    Read More
    d103080 October 2, 2012
  • Okay for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Evos use a lot of juice so it's necessary to have lots of chargers around. I purchased two sets of these back in May and already the one of the car chargers quit working. Thus far, however, the other chargers are still working. I like the hard case however who thought it was a good idea to do whiite? Dirty!

    Read More
    voyager1 June 4, 2012
  • So many parts that work so well!
    Verified Purchase

    I like all the piece especially at that price. I mean all that for less than X bucks!! Who could say no!

    Read More
    crystalembrace May 15, 2012
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Great value! All the charging components I needed, plus a screen protector, for a very good price.

    Read More
    lolarx March 1, 2012
  • Great combo pack.
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is great for the price. The case I'm not a big fan of the texture, because it is hard shell. I prefer the soft shell for my phone which helps for a better grip. Definitely would recommend this combo if you are looking for the extra chargers with the screen protectors.

    Read More
    jliebs06 January 25, 2012
  • awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    awesome purchase, great product, everything as promised and works

    Read More
    johnwaynee January 4, 2012