Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Case/ LCD Protector/ Chargers/ Cable/ Stylus for Amazon Kindle Fire

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works very well.
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this for over 2 years now. Cover is great and travels well. Because is has pockets in the front, I can carry my driver's license and papers when traveling. The mini usb is used for transferring things from my computer to kindle.

    Read More
    ccmg April 25, 2015
  • Great grouping of product
    Verified Purchase

    Thid grouping of small products is great for my grandson to protect his new Kindle

    Read More
    chucklam January 1, 2014
  • Case didn't fit.
    Verified Purchase

    I really just needed the chargers & the case was a "perk"...but the case did not fit my Kindle Fire HD which was disappointing.

    Read More
    awatt128 April 30, 2013
  • Great Deal on the Case
    Verified Purchase

    All I was originally looking for was a case and LCD screen protector. This was a great price for all the items. The case is perfect and just what I was looking for. The wall charger makes a funny buzzing noise when I plugged it into the wall so I am scared to use it for fear it will ruin my kindle. I haven't tried the car charger yet. Overall I am happy with my purchase; would make it again.

    Read More
    harbourbarber February 20, 2013
  • I love this product. It is everything I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very good product and it is worth it! I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a quality product, but not spend too much money. It is a great deal for what you are getting. I would give this out as a gift for someone who needs to protect their investment.

    Read More
    mzhampton February 12, 2013
  • Charger doesn't work
    Verified Purchase

    The case was hard to put on; it was tight and I really had to force it in slots, but once it was on, it looks nice and is easy to use with the case on. The screen protector was easy to put on...I'm not sure if I like the feel of it. The wall charger worked for 3 minutes and is a piece of junk. I have not tried the car charger yet.

    Read More
    vacationfriend January 12, 2013
  • The cover does not fit my Kindle Fire HD!
    Verified Purchase

    My Kindl Fire HD is too wide to fit this cover, I am very disappointed! I will not test the components, I will just package all and return.

    Read More
    ldl2 January 8, 2013
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal of products for the money and I would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    snbaker December 19, 2012
  • Was what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    We initially ordered the wrong item and was pleasantly surprised at how professional your people were to change to the correct product and to protect the privacy of the purchaser. I will continue to shop on this site.

    Read More
    dacat98 November 17, 2012
  • Excellent Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Received everything as described and am very satisfied. Wish I could get another small stylus like the one that came in this package.

    Read More
    alahalfmoon03 October 16, 2012
  • Kindle Fire accessory package
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this aa I was traveling and wanted some of the items to tashe with me. Others such as the stylus for ease in using my Kindle Fire. Was wonderful. There are a few things that I would not had thought about at the time and am so glad to have it now. Thank you for making life easier.

    Read More
    boytonsandra August 5, 2012
  • This kit for Kindle Fire was just as expected.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a present for a grandson along with a Kindle Fire. He was pleased with the accessory kit and was using it immediately. When ordered, it was a free shipping weekend. We were delighted that it came within 7 days. Sometimes when free shipping if offered with companies, you will wait quite awhile for your purchase. Not so with Overstock!

    Read More
    blueplate2 July 24, 2012
  • Kindle Fire accessory package
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my wife for her Kindle Fire. She truly enjoys the use of the stylus along with the charger and cable. She has not used the case protector as she has another one she is using which she likes.

    Read More
    tom2rev July 20, 2012
  • Great for Kindle Fire
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this package from overstock rather than from Amazon because it was less expensive. The cover for the FIre fits perfectly. I am able to hook the stylus onto the cover and use it all the time. I think it was a great buy. I have not put the screen protector on and haven't had to use the charger yet.

    Read More
    debbielovescats May 1, 2012
  • kindle accessories
    Verified Purchase

    cost was very reasonable for all the items received - shipping great compared to other businesses

    Read More
    mrg1951 April 25, 2012
  • Accessories
    Verified Purchase

    Was very pleased with the swift delivery of my kindle fire products!

    Read More
    bmbrown79 March 31, 2012
  • Looks and feels like leather
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. I received all the charges, etc. for less than what it would cost for a case at a Target, Walmart or Best Buy. Looks and feels great. Great Buy!!

    Read More
    mizzieqp March 19, 2012
Sponsored Links