Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carbon Fiber Stripe Leather Case/ Holster and Stand for Apple iPad 2

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    I like the carbon fiber, cool

    Read More
    dwolverine18 February 15, 2017
  • IPad case/stand holder for iPad 2
    Verified Purchase

    It damage the edges of my iPad, the glass cover of the iPad shattered into small pieces

    Read More
    lily04921 January 5, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Could of been a little sturdier but for the price it was worth it.

    Read More
    tom911usa December 19, 2012
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a protective case for my iPad that did not overlap the screen like many do, provided the ability to secure slosed, and had the tilt stand options, but I didn't want to pay the *** and up prices that seemed to be quite common. This case met all of my requirements for an amazing price. I was prepared to be disappointed as the price seemed too good to be true, but I love it! The functionality is just what I wanted, and the design is classic but not plain.

    Read More
    jel31 September 5, 2012
  • A little hard to open and close.
    Verified Purchase

    It is great, I do not like that it does not have a magnetic close to it, And, The way it closes is more like a belt, and I thought it was like a magnetic buckle. It is odd, but it does the job.

    Read More
    raiannac July 16, 2012
  • DOnt waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    Started out nice. But the case does not hold up. It uses the same piece that helps keep the case shut to hold it up. All of the bending and warping to that piece ends up wearing it down so much that it does not stand anymore. also the fibers come out from the edges. DO NOT BUY. I just bought a different one hoping it gets here soon.

    Read More
    jrunyan July 13, 2012
  • Perfect for daily use
    Verified Purchase

    This case has worked out perfectly for us. I use the stand a lot when cooking for all my recipes. It has been great as extra cushion when our children use the Ipad. Whould get again for sure.

    Read More
    swimmer15 January 8, 2012
  • Looks good and does its job
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because my husband loves the carbon fiber look. The iPad snapssecurely Into this case and it is really slim and sleek. I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars because there is no padding inside the cover for extra coverage. I bought another one for myself here on o.co, but my husband likes it to be very thin so it works well for him.

    Read More
    merlinandbarneysmom December 10, 2011
  • All around protection!
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product to anyone who owns an I-pad2. It's functional and lightweight.

    Read More
    dezlock November 11, 2011
  • Even Better in Person than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I made my purchase based on the reviews I read. I'm absolutely happy that I chose this case. I opted for the red because I already had a black case (purchased from Overstock, of course) and wanted to step out of the box a bit. This is a beautiful red that is sure to get attention and it's easy to look at because it's not shiny. The inside of the case was a pleasant surprise as well, very nicely padded. I'm very pleased with my purchase and would definitely recommend this to all the fashionable and fabulous women with Ipads. Go for it!

    Read More
    jamwmn October 27, 2011
  • Good purchuse
    Verified Purchase

    Fits great. Does the job. Mine has a little bubble at the crease but does not effect anything.

    Read More
    tatianaklimov October 22, 2011
  • Great Case
    Verified Purchase

    Looks Very Sharp, great leather carbon fiber weave on the front that looks very manly and professional. It also can prop the ipad up at any angle. However it is a little difficult to remove, which isnt bad actually for saftey purposes. Great Product.

    Read More
    tryguy12 October 17, 2011
  • Amazing Stand!
    Verified Purchase

    Really wonderful, great protection, good color, withstand the suns rays, (im outside a lot.) Great durability, dropped a few times and its still perfectly fine!

    Read More
    ckopsky95 August 26, 2011
  • Love, Love, Love it!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, now when i forget my IPad is on my lap and I reach for something and it falls on the hardwood floor I know it will be fine because it is protected by the cover. Love it.

    Read More
    bcpjms August 14, 2011
  • Great case/holster
    Verified Purchase

    good build, fits very snugly on ipad, 3 viewing angles, clean looking, sleek product. i am very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    rperez4265 July 22, 2011
  • cool case
    Verified Purchase

    Nice n sleek. I just can't use this case vertical as pictured.

    Read More
    sservando May 24, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tigers14 June 22, 2016
Sponsored Links