Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Car Charger for Apple iPod/ iPhone/ iPad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Car charger
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. It does all that the supplier said.

    Read More
    jarmary February 22, 2014
  • no good
    Verified Purchase

    The case did not fit the phone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    richmen6925 September 26, 2013
  • Not as described - Doesn't work with all iPhones
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed to discover that the description on the site didn't match the description on the item when I received it. I was assuming that it would work with all iPhones and iPods, which is not the case. I ended up calling to request a return and was given free return shipping. Call first to make sure it will work with the generation of iPhone or iPod you own.

    Read More
    pleasantpeacock December 7, 2012
  • Works, but creates a software issue.
    Verified Purchase

    Iit creates an error message on my iPhone that says the device is not compatible and will reduce signal strength.

    Read More
    vesnaidoo October 18, 2011
  • Best
    Verified Purchase

    This charger is very well disigned & it seem like it used a very few energy . My iphone charged very quickly.

    Read More
    papa2010 October 4, 2011
  • doesnt fit iphone
    Verified Purchase

    does not fit iphone as stated have tried everyway possible very dissappointed

    Read More
    retriever3 July 18, 2011
  • Great Charger
    Verified Purchase

    I Love This Charger,Everybody Needs To Get It Great Price,I Will Order From Overstock When I Need More Things For My IPad.

    Read More
    fatcat170 July 4, 2011
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    This charger is one of the best I've bought. I don't know if it's because it's new or what but it charges my iPhone, iPads one and two as well as my son's iPod!

    Read More
    alysco2003 June 25, 2011
  • not bad...
    Verified Purchase

    charges good.. but when hooked on to charge, radio gets static..

    Read More
    amuguna May 7, 2011
  • car charger
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this to charge my iphone in the car, but it's not charging

    Read More
    3adnane May 5, 2011
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    This product works just fine. Haven't had any problems. Works fine. Works fine.

    Read More
    iphones39 April 13, 2011
  • It's Ok.
    Verified Purchase

    This charger seems to be compatible for all of the Iphones except the 3GS 8GB. It also will not plug in while an Otterbox is on the phone. Otherwise it works great and is a great price.

    Read More
    dhackney March 11, 2011
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    After nearly 2 years of use, my Iphone car charger that came with my phone suddenly quit. This product is great in price and great in quality! THANKS :) ONLY thing I would change is to make the cord longer and stretchy but I have 2 outlets in my car and one doesn't work, so I have to put it in the outlet on the passenger side, so this shouldn't be a problem for most!

    Read More
    mandadw March 11, 2011
  • NO GOOD Iphone 4
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this car charged for the iphone 4 and it reads an error message its not compatable. It still charges but why would it read that message if it was good for the phone. Not recomended for the iphone 4.

    Read More
    sparkyelectric March 9, 2011
  • Vivitar Car Charger for ipod
    Verified Purchase

    Item seems to work as advertised in short time I've had it. No problems. Good device

    Read More
    j6369 February 15, 2011
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    Love it it works what more can you ask for It plugs right in and has plenty of cord to reach the phone

    Read More
    cablegal837 January 26, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! Fast shipping! Very reasonably priced! I always check with overstock before making any purchase!

    Read More
    tom2bug January 11, 2011
Sponsored Links