| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Canon T5 Digital Camera 24GB Complete Deluxe Bundle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this camera!!
    Verified Purchase

    Takes beautiful pictures and super easy to use! Comes with everything you need.

    Read More
    Ryan L. September 4, 2017
  • Canon T5 Digital Camera
    Verified Purchase

    I was not advised that their is no battery in the package. What good is a camera with out a battery...?

    Read More
    Timothy Z. January 19, 2017
  • Gift for Daughter
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift to help with the budding interest in photography. I was very pleased with the price and all that is included in the bundle. I literally had to buy nothing extra for her. She has already taken some wonderful photos and I feel it is the perfect starter photo bundle that provides quality photography, great equipment and a solid set that could easily be modified and upgraded as her skill level improves.

    Read More
    Mary B December 25, 2016
  • Good iteam
    Verified Purchase

    Will recommend it to my family and friends.

    Read More
    fidda c. December 22, 2016
  • Nice for money
    Verified Purchase

    Picture quality great ilove it

    Read More
    Brian S. December 19, 2016
  • Best Purchase I Could Have Made
    Verified Purchase

    I always wanted a camera of this magnitude but just couldn't afford it. The picture quality is amazing. I love it!

    Read More
    Margaret M. December 19, 2016
  • Merry Christmas
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as my gf's early Christmas gift and she loves it!

    Read More
    Anthony B. December 15, 2016
  • Do your research!
    Verified Purchase

    We returned it and went with a Nikon

    Read More
    Scott S. December 6, 2016
  • Fran
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for my daughter and she loves this camera

    Read More
    FRANCES D. November 4, 2016
  • Mr. Kittell
    Verified Purchase

    Present for my wife, she loves it.

    Read More
    John K. May 7, 2016
  • Great Package
    Verified Purchase

    There is everything that I wanted and then more than I thought I would ever use! The pictures are clear and sharp.

    Read More
    Barbara W. March 6, 2016
  • Camera
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my husband for Christmas because his camera was stolen while on a business trip and he absolutely loves it! I was very pleased with myself for getting it for him!

    Read More
    cook0230 February 26, 2016
  • Exactly as we ordered
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift for a new photographer.

    Read More
    Carol M. February 10, 2016
  • Camera
    Verified Purchase

    Love it well worth the price for what you get

    Read More
    italia c. January 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pam H. April 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    linda r. February 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Andrea H. January 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser172907 October 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    trnamy September 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    GloGlo76 September 18, 2016
Sponsored Links