Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Canon Powershot A2300IS 16MP Blue Digital Camera

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great little camera
    Verified Purchase

    Great little camera. Takes great pictures.

    Read More
    Douglas O. June 1, 2017
  • Indifferent
    Verified Purchase

    This camera was ok. It does not take better photos than my older version Nikon

    Read More
    Ebony G. November 27, 2015
  • Average Camera
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for, so this was fine for the price.

    Read More
    Sarah B. November 21, 2015
  • Arlene S.
    Verified Purchase

    Takes fantastic pictures...

    Read More
    Arlene S. October 20, 2015
  • Ann
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this camera but dropped it and the lense cover froze and never worked again😒

    Read More
    Amy G. April 21, 2015
  • Canon Powershot A23001s
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this camera to my daughter for Christmas and she loves it . takes great pick. good color and very clear. we were happy with this and the camers bag i bought .

    Read More
    ga33ert February 15, 2013
  • A great camera!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these cameras for my teenage daughters' Christmas presents. They love them, and the camera has more features than the Sony one I purchased this summer for more money. The blue color is beautiful. Camera comes with a wrist strap. I wish it had a case too; we'll have to buy that separately. The camera is lightweight and compact - both girls carry them in their small-sized purses easily.

    Read More
    kmmommy January 20, 2013
  • Great Camera for my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped quickly. Great product for my teenage daughter. Point and shoot! Great pictures, and easy to use. It's exactly what I wanted for her

    Read More
    missy1971 January 14, 2013
  • Product was quality
    Verified Purchase

    Product good just very disappointed with deliver of product. 3 days later than stated on website. Missed the purpose of buying from Overstock. Probably wont choose to purchase from again soon.

    Read More
    footjoy1 January 10, 2013
  • Nice little camera
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice little camera for the price. It was a present for my daughter and is her first camera. It is easy for her to use and has enough features to make using it fun, but not so many that it is overwhelming for a first time user. One note-it does not come with an SD card, which I expected, so be sure to get one if you want to use it right away!

    Read More
    suziqtpi January 9, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of shooting options, easy to use, Small camera easy to carry

    Read More
    safrancis January 6, 2013
  • Canon 16MP Blue digital Camera
    Verified Purchase

    I Bought this Canon Powershot A2300IS 16MP digital camera in blue as a gift, the reciever loves it. She has been takong pictures and posting them on her website since Christmas eve. She says the quality of her pictures is good, the user manual is easy to read, and that she would reccomend purchasing one to her friends and their parents.

    Read More
    ocococo December 31, 2012
  • Power shot
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use camera. My only issue was the lack of memory card, but they have them at drug store. It was a gift so that made it a little inconvenient. The camera is fine.

    Read More
    eubastein December 31, 2012
  • canon powershot A2300IS digital camera
    Verified Purchase

    easy to use,small enough to be put in one's purse, takes great pictures, was a fast delivery, came well boxed and sealed tight....

    Read More
    sand192 December 30, 2012
  • Easy to use...takes excellent pictures...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great camera. It takes wonderful pictures, and was the perfect Christmas gift for our 10-year-old daughter. It is easy to use. We are planning to get a second one for our family camera. You can't beat the price.

    Read More
    olsen72 December 29, 2012
  • camera takes great pics
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recomend this product. I took it on vacation with me and loved it and the vidio works great too

    Read More
    owenlucy December 29, 2012
  • Terrific little camera, and pretty color
    Verified Purchase

    This was a GREAT deal. Pretty little camera, shoots 16 mpx and hi-res video--- what more could you want?!

    Read More
    producerbonnie December 28, 2012
  • Great little camera
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my mother-in-law as a Christmas gift. She loved it. However, the only issue is the on/off button is hard for her to see and since it has no difference from the camera shell, she has a hard time seeing the button to turn it on. Outside of that, the camera is easy for her to use, takes good pictures and is very small so fits in her purse. Great purchase overall.

    Read More
    tengleha December 27, 2012
  • Good camera with its price
    Verified Purchase

    This camera does take good photos. It is easy to use with spending too much time on reading the manual.

    Read More
    bootslover2 December 17, 2012
  • Nice litttle camera for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This camera arrived quickly, easy to use and has great picture quality.

    Read More
    cdsddrew8 December 17, 2012
Sponsored Links