Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Canon Powershot A2300IS 16MP Black Digital Camera

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice little camera
    Verified Purchase

    Takes good pictures for the money.

    Read More
    Mark D. April 24, 2015
  • A Good Camera
    Verified Purchase

    This model does a great job of taking a variety of photos. It does good videos, too. With a good menu system, selection of resolutions, and good connectivity, there's little to be desired... except perhaps a good macro mode. It has a limit to the closest you can get. But the auto-focus works wonderfully.

    Read More
    Michael F. April 21, 2015
  • solid camera
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this camera is pretty good. The picture quality is solid even though it is sometimes hard to tell on the screen. Pictures when taken with zoom are good though once you get close to the 5x zoom the quality trnds to peter out, but that's not suprising.

    Read More
    m2k1986 April 9, 2013
  • Canon Powershot A2300IS
    Verified Purchase

    My 11 yr old son got this camera for Christmas. It lives up to the Canon name... producing sharp clear images with as easy as 1, 2, 3 instructions. :) r****

    Read More
    maskarades December 30, 2012
  • Wrong Advertisement
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a Canon A2300 IS camera. When it arrived, I noticed that it did not say IS on the front next to the lens. I called Canon, and was informed that the A2300 does not come with IS. To get IS, I needed to order a A2400. All A2400 cameras come with IS as standard, while IS is not available on the A2300. I contacted Overstock, and there was absolutely no problem in returning the camera. Upon checking, Overstock acknowledged the advertisement error, and sent me a return address label free of charge as the order was not my mistake. I now have the A2400 IS - it is a beautiful camera. I would order from Overstock in the future. They handled this problem very professionally.

    Read More
    jrkorp December 28, 2012
  • Very adequate little camera
    Verified Purchase

    Have only used the camera on a limited basis so far, but seems to perform very well.

    Read More
    gran567 December 17, 2012
  • Great buy.
    Verified Purchase

    I went to places like best buys,walt-mart,target and K-mart and the info,prices and customer service was the worst,that's why I'm becoming a BIG on line shopper. No lines,free shipping in many purchases,great help with people's reviews and it gets deliver to my door. And I got a great product great pictures it deliver what it was promise.I'm happy.

    Read More
    67nyshopper October 6, 2012
  • Worth the money!

    I just got it in the mail today and have been playing with it a lot! It has cool features on it on Live Mode such as Fisheye effect, it's a rofl kind of picture, and miniature effect that made my 6 foot tall husband look about 4 ft tall! :) I love the way it looks and it was well worth the money as far as I can tell!

    Read More
    ravensfan08 August 31, 2012
Sponsored Links