Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Canon PowerShot SX160 IS 16MP Red Digital Camera

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Wonderful Camera for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Takes great pictures indoors or outdoors, great zoom features. Took pictures of my sons Marine graduation and the person behind me was amazed at how much better my pictures were than hers and her camera cost 3 times as much. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    cbrackin September 24, 2013
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    I did not like the quality of the pictures. I own a canon that is an older version and the pictures look better. I did not like that it uses 2AA batteries vs rechargable batteries. Overall not a good purchase

    Read More
    lizaarnp June 19, 2013
  • Good Camera
    Verified Purchase

    The camera performs well and th digital zoom has been a great feature to have. The flash doesn't always get used when it should.

    Read More
    mountinsp March 27, 2013
  • Great Camera
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this camera because it had some good reviews and because of the Canon name. It is a rugged, reliable camera with many great features. The telephoto lens is great. The camera feels good in your hands and is compact without being too compact. I think this will be the last camera that I will ever buy.

    Read More
    crrackley March 24, 2013
  • Great Camera
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this camera to replace 5+ yr old Pentax. This camera is easy to learn, operate, and price is reasonable. Picture quality is very good and easy to upload to device of your choice. I think anyone who buys this camera will be pleased with quality and price.

    Read More
    sbtreasures March 13, 2013
  • Perfect for travel
    Verified Purchase

    My goal was to have a camera that was compact enough for travel and had the ability to take great quality, even with zoom. Wow! Canon did it and did not break the bank!

    Read More
    livbig0818 March 1, 2013
  • good price
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and quick shipping made a really nice gift. so far camera seems to be working fine. Thanks !!!

    Read More
    gregw1 January 11, 2013
  • Not what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Probably took great pictures, but I didn't want that battery set up. I don't think the batteries last long enough

    Read More
    21dkh January 2, 2013
  • I like Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    This is A+ in my book. I have had Cannon products before and I like it and I will continue to buy Cannon in the future.

    Read More
    shfd80 December 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sweetiekjo November 3, 2016
Sponsored Links