Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Canon PowerShot A810 16MP Red Digital Camera

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great camera
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this camera, it take great pictures!

    Read More
    Jessica J. December 10, 2015
  • Red Camera
    Verified Purchase

    Small and takes excellent pictures. All are clear and beautiful color. Excellent camera

    Read More
    Donna G. October 30, 2015
  • Cannon PowerShot A810
    Verified Purchase

    This is a basic camera to replace a film camera. I like the fact the camera uses regular AA batteries instead of custom batteries. That way I can purchase batteries anywhere. Good photos.

    Read More
    jfulater January 11, 2013
  • camera
    Verified Purchase

    I find that this camera is very easy to use, and uses the same card as my other very expensive camera.

    Read More
    641glacierpeak January 2, 2013
  • complicated to operate
    Verified Purchase

    Having a difficult time figuring how to operate everything on this camera. Had a Fuji before that was very simple to use. With this one every time I want to do something with it I have to consult the owner's manual. Hopefully, I will become familiar with it after I use it more.

    Read More
    snibaker November 27, 2012
  • loving my Powershot
    Verified Purchase

    The only design element that ever gives me any trouble is the fact that the on/off button is right next to the shutter activation. My fat fingers sometimes turn the camera off instead of taking a picture.

    Read More
    georgiegirl57 October 16, 2012
  • Pleased with my new Canon camera
    Verified Purchase

    I am well pleased so far with my Canon camera. I lost my previous camera and it had internal memory and this camera does not. Has taken me a little time to get used to all the features becuz it is so different from my old Fuji. Lke the red color but wish the view window was larger.

    Read More
    nostalgicnana5 September 30, 2012
  • Love this little camera
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little camera, takes great photos and video. Not professional quality but a great choice for an average person like me! :-)

    Read More
    kbrown46 August 31, 2012
  • great little camera
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this camera to take on a cruise to Alaska. Didn't want anything bulky and it was perfect. It fit nicely in my purse and took beautiful pictures.

    Read More
    doublely August 31, 2012
  • Great product.
    Verified Purchase

    Great Product .

    Read More
    rosec5 July 18, 2012
  • nice little camera
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift- and I am very impressed with the ease of use and the quality of the pictures. Perfect for the snapshots of grandchildren without having to get out the big camera. The only change I would like is a view finder, as it is almost impossible to see the screen when you are out in the sun. That is the reason it didn't get a four or five.

    Read More
    katori July 5, 2012
  • Canon Powershot A810
    Verified Purchase

    Small. Cute. Easy to use. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    michelecookcpa June 12, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Samantha W. March 13, 2017
Sponsored Links