Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Canon PowerShot A4000IS 16MP Silver Digital Camera

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great camera!
    Verified Purchase

    I had the older version of this camera from 9 yrs ago. Updated to this version!! Love it!

    Read More
    brad O. February 10, 2015
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    A great little camera takes really good shots and is easy to use.

    Read More
    gillianrice December 26, 2013
  • Great Camera
    Verified Purchase

    Great small camera to travel with. We bring it everywhere.

    Read More
    richby March 10, 2013
  • Everything I need it to be!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to understand instructions and it takes great pictures even in small file sizes appropriate for emailing or if you need to provide photos when reporting conditions from the field for work related projects like I do. The only down side is that you have to go out and purchase a SD memory card for it if you don't happen to have one laying around. Point and shoot perfect---I love it.

    Read More
    p4r2 February 21, 2013
  • This camera looks so nice
    Verified Purchase

    This product is so nice and it works very good. l gave it to a friend to use and she really fell in love with this camera.

    Read More
    ednaayo2920 February 5, 2013
  • Great for what you Pay
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product to replace my older Canon after it had broken. My old camera was pretty expensive and had a lot of neat features. I was surprised to see so many features and almost double the pixels for half the price I paid five years ago. Great!

    Read More
    harbiebarbie February 1, 2013
  • Gift for Ana
    Verified Purchase

    It was purchased as a gift for my 15 year old granddaughter. She says it is "amazing". It has opened up another realm to her world. She has a very vivid imagination and her camera has become a very important prized possesion for allowing her to capture her reality.

    Read More
    vicki914 January 17, 2013
  • CAMERA WAS EXACTLY WHAT MY DAUGHTER WANTED

    SHE TOLD ME THIS WAS EXACTLY THE CAMERA SHE WAS HOPING FOR TO REPLACE ONE THAT WAS LOST PREVIOUSLY. SHE LOVES THE SAMENESS OF THIS CAMERA AND IS GLAD IT IS NOT THE LATEST AND GREATEST ON THE MARKET BUT WHAT SHE WANTED FOR HERSELF.

    Read More
    betty1295 January 10, 2013
  • powershot
    Verified Purchase

    No problem using the software on a Mac, but needed to update the MS XP for the Computer to install the software package

    Read More
    akinomf101 January 1, 2013
  • It is a good deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I think it is a good deal for the price. Good quality and performance and good price! I like it, since it is small enough for our travel ! I would recommend this to friends!

    Read More
    gjzhou December 17, 2012
  • Canon PowerShot A4000IS
    Verified Purchase

    This Camera is by far the best I have ever had, the widescreen lends shoots perfectly clear & photos have never blown up so clear before!! Also, the color is like real, there is no fadedness in photos

    Read More
    mmbuhr December 17, 2012
  • great camera
    Verified Purchase

    I love cannon cameras and this one was a good value for the price. so far it works great just like my other cannon products

    Read More
    jimmypoo December 11, 2012
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, great pictures. Very satisfied with this camera.

    Read More
    sadag99 June 28, 2012
Sponsored Links