Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Canon PowerShot A2500 16MP Red Digital Camera

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I have 3 cameras, this camera takes great indoor pics, great size keep it in a reg size pocket, comes out quick I love this camera

    Read More
    Barbara C. November 24, 2016
  • Lily
    Verified Purchase

    Pictures are great and the camera is small to fit in my pocket.

    Read More
    Lily A. December 23, 2015
  • Sassy1
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a camera that was easy to use and not completed.It met all those answers.

    Read More
    greatniece December 5, 2015
  • Nice pocket camera
    Verified Purchase

    This little camera takes great pictures. It fits nicely into a purse or pocket, lightweight. Downloaded pictures turned out well. Clear pictures , good color easy to use. I bought it for my granddaughter who is seven. Mom uses it too. But I love the pictures I get which includes a story. A good starter piece of equipment or for a traveler .

    Read More
    Diejea October 22, 2014
  • DISSATISFIED
    Verified Purchase

    I received this camera as a VALENTINE gift from my husband. I am very dissatisfied with it.

    Read More
    npml April 12, 2014
  • Handy pocket camera
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a small camera that I could just have in my bag for those times when you say "I wish I had a camera". It takes excellent pictures and for the price you cannot go wrong.

    Read More
    bluffs11 January 31, 2014
  • digital camera
    Verified Purchase

    Our other camera was wearing out after many years of use. It takes a little while to get used to a new piece of equipment, but this is GREAT

    Read More
    wineirene January 30, 2014
  • Snazzy little camera
    Verified Purchase

    I like this little camera. It is small enough to carry easily, and simple enough for my mechanically-challenged mother to use. I really like it and would recommend it to others. It has limited zoom, but it is okay for quick snap shots. I like the color as well.

    Read More
    lynnshrcc January 28, 2014
  • makes good pictures
    Verified Purchase

    It's been a really long time since Iv'e owned a brand new camara, especially with the way advances in everything we see in the world today. The last camera that I owned was a 35 mm from Minolta. Boy, how things have changed. I don't think I ever was really happy with it. Not to mention you just about need a degree in photography to work it. My daughter bought a Canon Power Shot A4000 IS and she likes it better than any camera she has owned and also receives better service when needed and in a timely manner. Her recommendation convinced me along with the camera features and price and the rest is history.

    Read More
    louisewrisner January 8, 2014
  • Nice little camera
    Verified Purchase

    This camera has several features that I was looking for in a compact digital. For one it is 16mp, most of the larger digital cameras are only about 12 mega pixels. It is very lightweight and being compact fits easily into pockets. The one thing I wish could be changed is the color. The red is easy to spot but I would have preferred it in silver or black.

    Read More
    sknudsen January 7, 2014
  • Canon Powershot A2500
    Verified Purchase

    Great camera. Very compact and easy to use. Came without a camera card so had to get one. But all in all good camera.

    Read More
    apylinski54 January 3, 2014
  • Needed this
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a camera I could carry with me. This works well for that purpose.

    Read More
    cabins11 December 28, 2013
  • Awesome camera
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not a professional photographer by any means, but this camera makes me look pretty good. It's easy to use and produces very clear pictures. I'm really happpy with it.

    Read More
    bbkittycat December 24, 2013
  • Nice little camera
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the red Cannon Sure Shot for 69% off but having not had a digital camera before it came without any instructions or downloand attachment or memory card which I didn't expect. After purchasing all of the above I am still trying to learn how to use it properly. It's small, thin, red and perfect for my purposes if I can figure it out!! Great value tho.

    Read More
    ivy2009 December 21, 2013
  • The picture quality was average
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product for anyone who wants a basic camera. The picture quality was not as clear as i would have liked it to be; however, all other functions worked fine.

    Read More
    tiffaniehrrs December 16, 2013
  • Nice affordable Camera
    Verified Purchase

    I am a professional Photographer and I am strictly a Canon person and thought I would get my Fiance' a lil camera to put in her purse and have to snap some photos so I would not have to lug around all my crap and this was a great purchase as it takes great photos and it is very small and compact and was very affordable.

    Read More
    hungnudeep November 12, 2013
  • my new camera
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the camera - I have a similar camera and really like it very much...thank you

    Read More
    winstonjune01 November 11, 2013
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    i was happy to recieve the item i bought.the only problem is it doesnt come with the sd card so i have to buy compared to other website that it comes with the kit accesories

    Read More
    psymon16 October 10, 2013
Sponsored Links