Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Canon PowerShot A1300 16MP Silver Digital Camera

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great camera for travel!
    Verified Purchase

    I had a previous model of this Canon that I lost, so was looking for a replacement. This one is updated, with higher pixels,etc. We love this camera for 2 specific things: thru-the-lens view finder (for shooting outside in sunny conditions) and it takes AA batteries, so we don't have to worry about recharging the batteries. You can buy AA batteries in every country we've been in, so don't worry about carrying a charger.

    Read More
    coloradogal June 20, 2012
  • Great Camera
    Verified Purchase

    Our old camera finally died, so we had to buy a new one and boy, did we buy the right one! The Canon PowerShot A1300 16MP Silver Digital Camera is an easy to use point-and-click camera. We upgraded the memory card - thankfully, as we took literally hundred of pictures on our recent vacation at the VA/MD Eastern Shore. Thecamera case could be a little bigger to hold extra batteries, but it does fit the camera itself just fine. For the price, you won't find a better deal or product than the Canon PowerShot Camera.

    Read More
    manassas9 October 4, 2012
  • Canon PowerShot A1300
    Verified Purchase

    this was a gift - the recipient loved it. It is perfect for her - she is a beginner (she has been a beginner for over 10 years!) and found the camera very easy to use.

    Read More
    pugmom4 May 29, 2012
  • Somewhat Positive
    Verified Purchase

    My only concern about this camera is that you can't charge it up, Batteries, batteries and more batteries. I wish you could buy a charging station for it. My 84 year old mother is having a ball with it, taking pictures of everything and we post on facebook for the family in other parts of the country seeing what she is up to. Good investment for her.

    Read More
    ddodge May 9, 2013
  • Canon
    Verified Purchase

    This camera takes very good shots. It is small and will fit easily in pocket or purse. It is certainly worth the price and will be a good choice for a camera with email in mind.

    Read More
    mjsp December 5, 2012
  • Great Camera can't go wrong
    Verified Purchase

    This is the camera I've wanted small, light weight, VEIW FINDER!!!! The best.

    Read More
    irvinglady December 4, 2012
  • Great Camera
    Verified Purchase

    I love this camera. My husband and I bought it because we were going to have a baby soon and wanted to have a new camera to capture all those special moments. The picture quality is very good. It is easy to use and navigate. My only complaint about this camera is the flash takes a couple seconds to "recharge" which makes it tough to take one picture after another. There is a need for a slight delay when taking multiple pictures because of the flash needing to recharge. Otherwise has been a great camera.

    Read More
    kwhitcher October 20, 2012
  • Canon
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best camera I've ever purchased. Trouble with the focus on closeup shots. Not good at all with the detail on these close ups.

    Read More
    skeezickskc October 2, 2012
  • Happy with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is a handy little camera. Auto focus for when I can't. Love the bells and whistles. This is very easy to use, light weight, and easy to get the pictures to the computer. You need to purchase your own memory but I got a huge chip for little money at staples and it works perfectly. I would recommend this camera

    Read More
    polamalu September 21, 2012
  • Very nice digital camera for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I have a Casio EX600 and I wanted to have a newer on to use. This one is better only because my other one is seven plus years old. Now I can use both of them. I am in the learning mode right now so I have a long way to go. Yes it was right on.

    Read More
    ojichan September 19, 2012
  • SO FAR SO GOOD
    Verified Purchase

    Have not really had a chance to use too much other than reading instructions and experimenting and so far I am very pleased, seems to be very easy to use.

    Read More
    sweetgj August 15, 2012
  • Good Littte Camera
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, small, and lightweight. Take it anywhere camera!! Very easy to use. Comes with instructions and batteries. You do need to go buy a memory card. I would recommend this camera.

    Read More
    niagararm August 8, 2012
Sponsored Links