Read All Reviews for Canon PowerShot A1300 16MP Black Digital Camera

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I decided to get this camera for my daughter's birthday after reading a rave review from a professional photographer on Amazon.com. Overstock had the best price! Easy to use and it has a viewfinder, too.

    Read More
    rspandres September 28, 2012
  • Great camera with a view finder!
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a camera with a view finder and this was the only one we could find. However, a bit small, but the quality is great and the price was just where we wanted to be!

    Read More
    idtrim2004 July 1, 2012
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an inexpensive digital camera with an optical viewfinder, large screen, and ability to use regular batteries. This is it. Pictures are sharp, in focus, and well balanced in both color and light. Also, small size makes camera easy to carry so you will actually use it.

    Read More
    tomm57 September 14, 2012
  • Awesome buy

    Great purchase. Its a great camera to own. and it has a view finder which is what i wanted. I love the color.

    Read More
    golddebere November 13, 2012
  • camera is
    Verified Purchase

    camera is good quallity,i recomended!. easy to use

    Read More
    nasilevichna May 30, 2013
  • In less than 2 months the lens would not retract
    Verified Purchase

    In less than 2 months the lens would not retract and had to be sent back for service

    Read More
    gvoz February 18, 2013
  • Good little camera for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This little camera takes very good pictures. It is compact and lightweight. My only complaint is the time it takes to recharge the flash - there is a delay which makes taking pictures in rapid succession impossible. But for the money, it is a good purchase.

    Read More
    melissatev December 20, 2012
  • Decent Camera For Price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great camera for the price and its really easy to use. I would definately reccomend this camera to anyone. Thanks

    Read More
    dwhawkman December 19, 2012
  • camera
    Verified Purchase

    the battery opening is not that easy to use otherwise pictures are good and display area is bright and easy to see. Have not hooked up to my computer yet.

    Read More
    ge3778 December 18, 2012
  • NIce little camera with viewfinder
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second digital point and shoot camera purchase from Overstock and I am very pleased with the quality and price of this Cannon camera. I had previously owned the same camer model A1200 which I gave to my son so needed to replace that camera. I use it to list items on Ebay so needed a good, reliable camera to take pics of jewelry close up. This camera takes wonderful photos that capture every detail of my items I am listing and it is very easy to do so. The viewfinder is great when taking pics outdoors in bright light. I love it!

    Read More
    twinmomque November 25, 2012
  • dissapointing

    Very disappointed in the camera, everytime i put a new battery the camera still says low battery. The flash takes forever to charge so cant take continous pictures.

    Read More
    anita82 November 24, 2012
  • So far so good!
    Verified Purchase

    The deciding factor on this purchase was the viewfinder. Taking outdoor pictures is impossible without it!

    Read More
    daweave November 24, 2012
Sponsored Links