Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Canon PowerShot 150 IS 20 Megapixel Compact Camera - Black

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • mudcat Grant
    Verified Purchase

    great product, would recommend to friends.

    Read More
    jason g. August 24, 2016
  • Marsha
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my husband he loves to use it takes great memories

    Read More
    mookow46 April 11, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Best camera i've ever owned

    Read More
    Alexandria M. November 5, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice compact easy to use camera, 4 stars only because it would have been nice to get a case.

    Read More
    linda h. April 23, 2015
  • great camera good price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my granddaughter for xmas and she just loves it great pictures and easy to use she has had a great time making pictures of all her friends and family

    Read More
    babycat3 April 21, 2015
  • flo
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful pictures zooms great and good price

    Read More
    florencejoe April 18, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and light weight and perfect size.

    Read More
    Eric S. February 20, 2015
  • Canon Power Shot
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect little camera for me...I take many point and shoot photos (post on FB, etc.)...easy to carry with me in pocket or bag. Handy and takes excellent pictures.

    Read More
    goldenlab January 14, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Came super quick and was a great gift for mom on Christmas!

    Read More
    marnelica January 10, 2015
  • Great little camera!
    Verified Purchase

    High resolution pictures that enlarge and crop easily. While a phone may be handy and provide nice 4X6 prints, this little camera allows for close-ups and distance shots that are high quality and clarity. Small size makes it convenient to drop in a purse, clutch, or pocket and use when out and about for shots that can be shared and printed in a variety of sizes. Just love it- wonderful value for the price paid.

    Read More
    Nancy T. January 8, 2015
  • No memory card
    Verified Purchase

    I did not buy this camera for myself.. I bought as a gift... Nice and sleek! The only issue we came across was the memory card. This camera does not come with a memory card!!!! When we were about to take pictures it said it didn't have memory... It's a bummer... To my knowledge I thought cameras already came with a memory card.. But that's the downfall

    Read More
    Cmedina December 26, 2014
  • awsome camera for a novice person
    Verified Purchase

    I really don't have anything to say except that the camera is everything I expected and more . It will fit in my pocket and is ready to use at any give moment. The pictures are awesome and the camera is easy to use . Thanks for a great price and I have suggested many people to use Overstock.com for anything THANKS again****

    Read More
    eddyfreckles July 5, 2014
  • Canon Power shot 150 IS 20 Megapixel Compact Camer
    Verified Purchase

    I really have not tried it out because I am giving it as a gift to a friend in Asia. I just trust that it turns out good. Otherwise I will be in for a disappointment. But Canon is a good brand. I have some canon cameras and I find Canon very reliable and it las.ts. you can't go wrong with Canon

    Read More
    edong344 May 24, 2014
Sponsored Links