Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Canon PowerShot 135 16 Megapixel Compact Camera - Black

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • grammahalfshell
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected. More complicated for me

    Read More
    spoilerj April 14, 2017
  • Mlrs. Rose
    Verified Purchase

    Great little camera. Love the zoom feature. Great color and clarity. Long time between battery recharge.

    Read More
    rosebuddie2 June 7, 2016
  • Awesom camera!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best camera I have ever had. Never was a big picture taking person, but with this one it's so easy to get into the art. It's a nice size, just big enough to sit in your pocket. Price point was right on.

    Read More
    beumadine January 19, 2016
  • Great little camera
    Verified Purchase

    This is a handy little camera and, unlike my old one, the batteries in it last and last. Easy to use and has nice features.

    Read More
    charlieandrus October 24, 2015
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    BOUGHT FOR ONE OF MY SONS WHILE HE IS SERVING A CHURCH MISSION, AND HE HAS USED IT A LOT & SAYS IT IS "USER" FRIENDLY.

    Read More
    Anita K. July 20, 2015
  • O..K..
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I had got an easier charging camera.

    Read More
    Sharon S. June 17, 2015
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this camera as an "upgrade" for a previous version. This one has almost twice the megapixels and takes great quality photos. Functions are a little different to navigate, but figuring out through trial and error didn't take long.

    Read More
    novicerater1 April 23, 2015
  • my Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    My son-in-low loves it so I suppose it is good, also the accessories

    Read More
    inantsy April 22, 2015
  • Ann
    Verified Purchase

    Love this camera, fun, easy to use!

    Read More
    Amy G. April 21, 2015
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for a child to use

    Read More
    2007jgold April 21, 2015
  • Adequate
    Verified Purchase

    The size is small enough to fit in my pocket but the picture quality is not as good as my cell phone.

    Read More
    dgadbaw April 21, 2015
  • Backup camera..
    Verified Purchase

    Replaced a Nikon..which lacked performance, and had a faulty viewfinder....I am especially pleased with zoom feature...and photo quality...I choose this camera, when..I wish to " have access" in my pocket!

    Read More
    chiendous March 23, 2015
  • Cannon camera
    Verified Purchase

    Beast small camera on the market

    Read More
    Gregory P. March 5, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, has many features and quality is high compared to my old camera

    Read More
    Argo K. December 26, 2014
  • great camera!
    Verified Purchase

    Great compact easy to use camera. Picture quality is excellent and had all the features you would expect.

    Read More
    lala763 December 24, 2014
  • a real bargain
    Verified Purchase

    Great camera at a great price. Bought it for our trip to Italy. Took 907 top quality pictures with it. Easy to use. Lightweight, easy to carry due to size.

    Read More
    femcd June 10, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    katelady May 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara M. April 12, 2016