Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Canon PIXMA MX432 Inkjet Multifunction Printer - Color - Photo Print

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • All In One
    Verified Purchase

    I have mainly used Canon products my entire life, with the exception of a Lexmark, which was purchased for me. This one is the best I have ever owned, and while there are now newer model's still prints out fantastic photo's, or at least with Kodak photo paper, which happened to be what I had at the time of my last photo. The only problem is if not used regularly the ink will dry, but that is the case with all I guess, but is still working like new, and priced very well !!

    Read More
    jlaws007 July 28, 2017
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good, hassle-free printer. It easily connects to different computers without any problems. I'm very happy with the quality of the printing and copying. It turns on and off quickly (I've had other printers that take forever to start up). The setup instructions are not very good, however. I wasn't sure where to put in the ink at first -- sounds silly, I know. I ended up finding better instructions online that showed you how to do the initial setup. All is well now.

    Read More
    ch8967 January 22, 2014
  • Printer
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love it. So far it has been the best printer I have ever had. Will print without computer being on.

    Read More
    hammondy January 16, 2014
  • Good little printer
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this printer. It works well. Though it will eat up ink if you don't adjust your printer settings to conserve ink. The replacement cartridges aren't difficult to find or overly expensive. It's worth it to by the XXL ones.

    Read More
    spazgirl23 September 18, 2013
  • Printer
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. I would recommend it to my friends.

    Read More
    pharaona March 15, 2013
  • Canon
    Verified Purchase

    I've always been an HP fan but after reading the reviews I decided on this canon. I first checked toner prices and found that canon was a bit cheaper than my current HP. I broke the paper tray on my current scanner/printer so I went with the wireless for my iPad. Good buy..

    Read More
    gary25425 March 9, 2013
  • Canon PIXMA
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase that arrived quickly, i like the fact that its a printer, scanner, copier, fax machine all in one and its Wi-Fi which allows me to print from my lap top and i love the fact that i can actually print from my Iphone, this is a great printer and very inexpensive.

    Read More
    kennya23 January 9, 2013
  • printer
    Verified Purchase

    works good , looks good and was easy to hook up,operation of unit is just like the directions lead you to believe

    Read More
    kwobbly86703 October 27, 2012
  • So far it works great!
    Verified Purchase

    The printer works fine. Not being very tech savvy, I call Canon's customer service and was waled through the set up process. I'm very happy.

    Read More
    kimbostrom October 24, 2012
  • Great Printer
    Verified Purchase

    Perfoms better than expected, great product easy to install.

    Read More
    skykeeper October 23, 2012
  • Canon MX432
    Verified Purchase

    I love the wifi feature, It makes connecting to the pc so simple. and the fact that I can now print directly from my camera using the pic-bridge set-up. The scanner can now be used with or without the PC.

    Read More
    mcgyver3sr October 16, 2012
  • Excellent Printer works great with my iPhone!!
    Verified Purchase

    works great with airprint!!! this was the main reason I purchased... no need to install anything... just connect to wifi and its going!! also, the ink is great too!! the color cartridge is all in one! separate color cartridges are too messy and expensive... love the top loader! great printer...

    Read More
    chrsal12 August 23, 2012
Sponsored Links