Read All Reviews for Canon PIXMA MX392 Inkjet Multifunction Printer - Color - Photo Print

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice printer. Does what it is supposed to do!
    Verified Purchase

    All functions work as they should!

    Read More
    vivian1120 October 26, 2016
  • Maggie F
    Verified Purchase

    This printer is everything you need and is so easy to work with. It works for you and makes printing so easy and professional. This is my third cannon and I had another in between. Will never purchase anything but a Cannon. They were all Pixma only different models. Love them all.

    Read More
    Margie F. January 31, 2016
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    I bought if for my grandson. I also have pixma and really love these printers.

    Read More
    yeomama September 20, 2015
  • No wireless connection
    Verified Purchase

    I keep this next to my computer so it isn't a huge issue, but I was disappointed that there was no wireless connection on this printer. The print quality seems ok (about as expected), but the colors don't match my screen. Not sure if this is something I'm not handling right in my settings or an issue with the printer.

    Read More
    Kristin D. September 12, 2015
  • no usb cord
    Verified Purchase

    Since this computer is not wifi capable, why in the world would it NOT come with a USB? I ordered this printer thinking it would be wifi capable but it's not...so i have a printer that I CAN'T even use because I don't have a USB with it.

    Read More
    Joshua J. March 14, 2015
  • Like the printer
    Verified Purchase

    Not an expert in printers,but like this on a lot so far.

    Read More
    yuliette November 11, 2014
  • so Glad I went for it!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy set up lots of functions. Only complaint is the size. It is a big unit for home use or office as todays technology tends toward the smaller. but for the price it is fabulous!

    Read More
    alliehp April 28, 2014
  • Canon PIXMA MX392 INKJET PRINTER
    Verified Purchase

    Printer was a super good investment, no problems with the functions or not problem interfacing with labtop. I would definite recommend this product to a friend.

    Read More
    sigmablue September 27, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brian E. April 21, 2017
Sponsored Links