| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $891.92
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Canon EOS Rebel T5i DSLR Camera Body with 18-55mm IS STM and 55-250mm IS II Lenses 32GB Bundle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • missing sd card
    Verified Purchase

    i received everything in good condition,except an SD card that was supossed to be included was not in the box.

    Read More
    pamela y. August 13, 2017
  • Canon Rebel
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is one of the BEST cameras on the market for a semi-professional photographer. Canon makes the best lenses in the industry. This camera allows me to take fully automated pictures or shoot in the manual mode. For the old-school photographer, this is a win win!!

    Read More
    OstkUser520882 July 14, 2017
  • Camera
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this camera for my daughter as a gift. Easy to operate. Lightweight the camera takes excellent pictures my daughter used the camera to take my nieces senior pictures today and the picture's turned out better than a professional took them saved my niece over *** .

    Read More
    Darlene R. June 11, 2017
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this item to produce videos for my life coach and consulting business. I am a neophyte videographer. I invested in the equipment because I desire a high quality professional result. So far so good. The kit includes everything I could possibly need.

    Read More
    Linda F. W. June 2, 2017
  • BIRTHDAY JOY
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I LOVE THIS NEW CAMERA. I HAVE BEEN USING MY CELL PHONE TO CATCH PHOTOS ON MY LAST FEW TRIPS. FINALLY I HAVE MOVED INTO THIS CENTURY WITH THIS CAMERA. LOVE, LOVE,LOVE IT!!!

    Read More
    ELLEN A. May 1, 2017
  • OUTSTANDING
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had purchased this for my daughter to use for college. She absolutely loved it, as did her professor. It has everything that you would need for getting started as a photographer.

    Read More
    michelle d. April 24, 2017
  • excellent hobbyist bundle
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for photographing saltwater aquarium inhabitants, and its a great tool! For super close macro shots, you will need a seperate macro lense, but the two lenses that came with this kit are great in all other instances.

    Read More
    Matthew S. March 19, 2017
  • Son Loves it...
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased that the lenses that the camera came with were all Canon and not off brands. My son is in heaven and the bundle was a good way to go.

    Read More
    Kisha G. September 2, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    great innovations !yet to be used

    Read More
    Benjamin Kweku A. July 17, 2016
  • dukesmalley
    Verified Purchase

    this product is excellent for the price and I really like using it on my vacation. Great software and awesome pictures.

    Read More
    OstkUser157705 June 16, 2016
  • Canon Bundle a Fantastic value!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality Canon DSLR camera bundle, came with excellent add ons, including telephoto lens to 250mm, prime lens, 3 pk filters, travel tripod & table top, battery charger also works in car for rapid charging. Came with 3 batteries instead of 2! Memory card. Only con was camera bag that was included was off brand and not very big, so I bought a Canon bag. Camera itself is very user-friendly. Love it all!

    Read More
    rivgal May 15, 2016
  • Excellent camea

    i had to buy this camera, its Quality is awesome, planning to buy more stuffs from over stcks

    Read More
    Robert S. July 4, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    James E J. June 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Angela W. May 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    isasonrisa March 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser360879 December 4, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bethann M. L. November 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stephanie K. November 12, 2016
  • Randall R. May 6, 2016
Sponsored Links