Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Canon EOS Rebel T5 DSLR Camera Body with EF-S 18-55mm IS II Lens 64GB Bundle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Great product! Will be even better once we figure out all the features!

    Read More
    Josh E. March 7, 2018
  • Wonderful device
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this camera for a once in a lifetime trip to Europe and was. It disappointed. Of course after leaving for the trip I did question if I needed a separate camera but after looking st the first few shots I was sold! Great camera that takes awesome pictures even for a novice like me

    Read More
    Maria P. December 26, 2017
  • Professional photos.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted a 'nice' camera to take photos of my kids with so I got this, and it's amazing. I have absolutely no photography skills, but you cannot go wrong with this camera. Even in auto it takes amazing pictures. Would recommend!

    Read More
    Nicole T. November 2, 2017
  • Canon Camera
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great camera that will help you create professional quality prints. The kit came with everything you need to get started on a journey into capturing life's special moments. This would be a perfect gift for a student, or any amateur shutterbug who seeks a camera capable of creating polished, professional quality images.

    Read More
    Deena C. September 22, 2017
  • Great deal on great camera
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this to take pics of our grandbabies and we have been very pleased with this purchase ... I was a novice to the DSLR cameras but this one was fairly easy to learn .... very pleased!

    Read More
    ccknowles September 19, 2017
  • Great camera package.. all you need!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Excellent camera package for the price!! This was a gift for my daughter!! She is a photographer for her high school yearbook committee!! Takes great pictures!!

    Read More
    Michele B. June 17, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    East to use, takes great pictures

    Read More
    Natasha A. December 8, 2016
  • fashionguru
    Verified Purchase

    Great camera hard to work

    Read More
    Lucy h. June 13, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Good Bundle at a good price

    Read More
    Oscar R. December 16, 2015
  • great product, great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. And fast shipping. Made me a return customer.

    Read More
    Timothy K. August 26, 2015
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    Great beginners camera. My 14 year old daughter purchased this with her own money and has used it nonstop. Functions well and the quality of pics is excellent. Package is a great deal and comes with all one needs to get started.

    Read More
    p1m1 January 1, 2015
  • She love'd it
    Verified Purchase

    Now all we do is take pictures

    Read More
    Cliffton W. December 31, 2014
  • A great entry level DSLR
    Verified Purchase

    This camera comes highly rated by people who rate these things. My daughter has enjoyed using it in the few days since it arrived. The one thing that sets this camera apart is that the package from Overstock which includes everything one needs to get going, things that are expensive and time-consuming to buy separately.

    Read More
    txlone December 30, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sandra s. June 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christine T. May 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christina L. May 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Wanda B. March 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tanya A. December 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Concetta U. December 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jan S. December 1, 2016