Today: $1,060.02
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Canon EOS Rebel T3I Digital SLR Camera with 18-55mm & 55-250 IS II Lens Bundle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Camera Package!!
    Verified Purchase

    The Canon EOS takes great pictures. The package is a great deal.

    Read More
    Shari B. January 6, 2016
  • Still learning, but I love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a lot to learn, but this kit has everything and more.

    Read More
    Ray I. November 17, 2015
  • Complete camera set
    Verified Purchase

    Could not get a more better deal. Fantastic cameras a with all the features one needs

    Read More
    bkhan500 October 3, 2015
  • csnon camera
    Verified Purchase

    Love this camera. Been doing photography and I am so impressed with this camera. Thanks

    Read More
    kalenaanne12 May 27, 2015
  • Wonderful bundle for a new photographer!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for my daughter so she could take some pictures in Big Bend National Park. She was very pleased with this and it was a wonderful price!

    Read More
    Jennifer A. February 24, 2015
  • Great package
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the price for this great package. Camera works well and all the pieces that come with it are great. Only issue is the camera bag is small and only has one divider for all the stuff so I had to order a large bag but that is fine by me. Also, the cleaning solution for the camera was frozen (I live in Upstate NY) and then cracked so it was leaking in the box but did not ruin or get on any camera equipment.

    Read More
    eknowles2014 February 20, 2015
  • camera
    Verified Purchase

    great bundle dill this was a Xmas present haven't used it yet.

    Read More
    Dollene M. December 28, 2014
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this camera with accessories and it was a great deal. If everything had been bought separately it would have cost so much more. I love the way the camera works. It's my first digital SLR. I definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    paulysj December 18, 2014
  • Canon bundle
    Verified Purchase

    Great bundle to start college classes with. Didn't think I would be able to get so many accesories to get her started.

    Read More
    lpete8 November 20, 2014
  • Some of the extra bits are just that - extra bits
    Verified Purchase

    First, the camera is excellent and I recommend it hands down. Some of the other items are also fantastic and provide a decent set up off the bat. I really enjoy the extra batteries, additional grip, additional lens, case, tripods (you get two), and Class 10 memory card. The other things (filters, macro/telephoto lens, cleaner kit, memory card reader) are a bit of fluff. I installed the extra grip and plan on never taking it off. It allows for better flexibility in shooting portrait or landscape. It also has a wireless remote which allows you to take those family portrait "selfies" without having to run into the frame within 10 seconds.

    Read More
    mpowell23 January 20, 2014
  • Some things are excellent, others trash
    Verified Purchase

    Camera, lenses, grip, batteries, filters, charger, SD Card are all great for a beginner. The tripod is the biggest piece of trash I have ever seen. The bag is also pretty bad. The grip came with an IR remote which was a pleasant surprise.

    Read More
    postmodernmpost January 15, 2014
  • Everything a novice needs!
    Verified Purchase

    This package has everything a beginner photographer needs. The only subpar piece in this package, in my opinion, was the camera bag.

    Read More
    trail15 October 23, 2013
  • LOVE,LOVE, LOVE, my new Camera
    Verified Purchase

    I have not been this excited about a camera since my Canon AE1, I am having a blast learning about all the things it can do. Photos are fantastic.

    Read More
    blackhillwitch October 15, 2013
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent buy, there is everything you need to start taking top quality digital pictures. Everything you need to take with you fits easily into the camera bag provided. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    52721 October 5, 2013
  • CANON EOS REBEL T3i
    Verified Purchase

    I love this camera. I had a Rebel back when Andre Agassi was promoting them...geez I am old! I had been waiting for the right time to buy another and this was it. The camera takes incredible shots and is pretty easy to use right out of the box. Not all the gear included is made by Canon, but it interfaces perfectly. The only problem is the camera bag is too small to fit all the items you get with this package.

    Read More
    beckydavid91 August 28, 2013
  • Super Package
    Verified Purchase

    This an excellent camera with a very complete kit. While some of the included items are of limited utility, the extra lenses and filters are very good and saved a considerable amount as I would have ended up buying them separately. The gadget bag is really nice quality also. I have had the camera for a little over a month and am still discovering many of its features, but I am very impressed with the results. While others have complained that it is too light, I find this to be a benefit. It weighs considerably less than my old SLR camera's body without lens attached and yet it still feels solid.

    Read More
    pabuyer23 July 23, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tara C. February 6, 2017
Sponsored Links