Read All Reviews for Canon EOS Rebel T3 Digital SLR with 18-55mm Lens

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • EOS camera
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for spouse. Lovesit

    Read More
    Dianeà   B. July 18, 2015
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my daughter. She really likes it.

    Read More
    crudup January 16, 2014
  • They wouldn't ship and refused to tell me why

    overstock has cancelled the order twice and will not reveal the reason

    Read More
    tmrockledge November 30, 2013
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    Nice camera, though rather heavy but take great pics. Still learning the video setting use of the camera.

    Read More
    nokie31 August 15, 2013
  • canon camera
    Verified Purchase

    I love the camera!!! It is easy to use and the quality of the pictures are excellent. The price was the most competitive price I could find.

    Read More
    cmcdade April 3, 2013
  • Great camera
    Verified Purchase

    I agonized between this and a Nikon, I went Canon because people said its menues were more user friendly for the novice, I had to take a class to figure it out and still only use/know about a 1/4 of what it does, once I figure it out, I'm sure it will be over the top great. Comparing to my friend's Nikon photos, theirs look better but I wonder if that's the lense and not the camera. Also, you really need to read the manual or you'll think features don't work, they do, you just need to know exactly what you're doing. I am bummed that it doesn't have a wireless remote shutter release. For the money, it's a great camera but I do wish I would have spent a bit more on an Nikon, then again, the new pocket models are better, easier and have HD, my instructor said if you can get past the tiny size/buttons, they take better pictures than this Canon. My nephew's Fugi for $149 too OUTSTANDING HD video of me paragliding and didn't burn through nearly as much disk space as this Canon in regular mode.

    Read More
    ringgirl55555 February 19, 2013
  • Great product & service!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product & great speed of service! Thanks for the great buy!

    Read More
    cdkeene August 8, 2012
  • loving it
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely need another lenses for distance, but easy to use. However, need to study how to use it effectively with the functions build in.

    Read More
    mk1361 July 10, 2012
  • Great camera
    Verified Purchase

    I am still learning the features, and enjoying the process very much! Had a blast taking pictures in Venice, and I have lots of terrific shots. Great camera.

    Read More
    dralice9 June 13, 2012
  • Canon EOS Rebel
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the camera as a gift for my husband. I am not sure if he has used the camera yet. I am sure this product will be excellent.

    Read More
    treat16 April 10, 2012
  • Canon Camera
    Verified Purchase

    Great camera, I have taken a few pictures on the auto setting and they came out great. I am going to educate myself further on the other features and options, but so far, so good. The other reviews really helped me decide and I think this is a great camera for a novice looking for quality and ease of use.

    Read More
    jlj5951234 February 27, 2012
  • Great Camera - Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little camera for the price for a SLR. The photos are clear and sharp, and the shutter is very fast. Got some excellent photos at a gymnastics meet - not blurry, caught the action in mid air. Very happy with this camera.

    Read More
    madval February 20, 2012
  • Love this Camera!

    I looked at the Nikon, but liked the image quality of the Canon much better. I actually got the Red T3 and love it. You will not be disappointed. I purchase most of my cameras here, but wanted a red one

    Read More
    kmarlec February 4, 2012
  • Cannon Rebel Is User Friendly
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this camera as a christmas gift to myself. As soon as I recieved it (3 weeks prior to christmas), I charged the battery and started taking pics. Since this was my first DSLR, I wanted to familiarize myself with it before christmas day. I am so happy and pleased with it. It is the best deal out there for this camera. I feel that with time, I too can create beautiful memories

    Read More
    gladys68 January 2, 2012
  • Excellent Camera
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves it .i wood recommend to my friends. excellent camera

    Read More
    topgun865 December 15, 2011
  • Love the quality
    Verified Purchase

    We love the this camera. The quality of the pictures are amazing.

    Read More
    mrsad September 17, 2011
  • Awesome camera!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this camera for my daughter and she loves it! After some looking around overstock seemed to be the best price...not by much but still the cheapest.

    Read More
    momasita3 August 16, 2011
Sponsored Links