Read All Reviews for Canon EOS Rebel T3 Digital SLR Camera with 18-55mm IS II & 75-300 III Lens Bundle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love my camera, did realize I didn't need all the stuff that came with it....but I do love the camera.

    Read More
    mntgoatchick April 11, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for a "real" camera to get great pictures that you can't get from your cell phone, this camera has all the bells and whistles you'd want or you can program it for automatic and basically point and shoot. My friend is a professional photographer and he recommended it and I'm very happy with it

    Read More
    Edward S. November 10, 2016
  • JackofAll
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome set. Would strongly recommend an SLR camera to people w/ little kids that don't sit still for a second!

    Read More
    rpintheop January 5, 2016
  • Great camera.
    Verified Purchase

    I have always used 35 SLR or the easy digital aim and shoot. This camera is easy to use with many settings and each setting is displayed on the live view finder as to what the setting is and how to use it. Complete with memory care, tri-pod, filters, lens extra batteries and home charger. Great price for the whole set-up.

    Read More
    sirius1953 December 26, 2014
  • Still learning
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased the Canon EOS Rebel T3 and love it. I still have a lot to learn about the camera and all that came with it, but I sure am having fun doing so. My family is getting tired of having their pictures taken.

    Read More
    lorazen01 May 7, 2014
  • Camera
    Verified Purchase

    I am thrilled with my purchase. I had been looking at this Camera for almost a year. With all the accessories that came with my purchase I will be able to take pictures and memories forever

    Read More
    26marine December 25, 2013
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the camera as a gift to my son. He absolutely loves it. Great pictures! This package was a great buy!

    Read More
    Debi A. November 22, 2013
  • Fantastic Camera
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves it. He took great pictures and videos of our summer vacation with this camera.

    Read More
    gardeningdalmation October 6, 2013
  • Canon EOS Rebel T3
    Verified Purchase

    Great action camera - used at grandson's baseball game, got great shots of him pitching!!

    Read More
    gommab July 31, 2013
  • I love my Canon camera!
    Verified Purchase

    I am still learning to use the camera, but I already love it. Even with my inexperience I have gotten some great shots! My only complaint would be about some of the accessories. Most of them are not Canon. I had assumed that I was purchasing a bundle of Canon items. However, the only thing I have had a real issue with at this point is the tripod. (I haven't used all of them yet.) It is very cheap and there is no way I would leave a camera this heavy on it. The bag is also on the small side, but only if you put all of the extras in there. All in all, I am very happy with the purchase and would definitely recommend it!

    Read More
    peby39 July 30, 2013
  • BEST CAMERA!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had a fear of ordering this product because I wasn't sure I would receive everything indicated in the description. I needed the product for my trip to Dominican Republic. Ordered the product on 7/3/13 shipping was great received it by 7/9/13. Must say I was very surprised, everything that was in the description arrived and more. I had a small issue with the lens cap being jammed and not able to remove something that could be fixed, but the awesome customer service representative was willing to ship out a new lens! I have enjoyed my experience so far with this product, takes great photos, easy to use, good storage bag (maybe just a little bigger would be great). Overall for a beginner I really like this product!!!! Thank You Overstock!!

    Read More
    gislennxo July 30, 2013
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with overstock.com service. Very good price for everything I received. Satisfied with my first time experience with overstock.com.

    Read More
    spikey62 July 17, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I owned a Canon EOS Rebel 60D SLR camera prior to purchasing this T3. I was very happy with that camera and therefore expect nothing less from this one.

    Read More
    dorothyrider58 June 20, 2013
  • Wonderful Product!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product! Would highly recommend this product to be purchased from Overstock! So much more for the money from Overstock! Wonderful, quality product!

    Read More
    napierk410 June 19, 2013
  • Totally Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this product the price and all the accessories can't be beat. If you're looking for a camera I recommend this one you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    hotrodd May 25, 2013
  • Love this camera
    Verified Purchase

    I am completely satisfied with the product I recieved. I was slightly dissapointed that I paid for 2-3 day express ship and I did not recieve it unyill the 4th day. I needed this camera for a very important event the day before. I was refunded the money back from overstock.com. the representative I spoke with was very nice too. It was my first time buying from overstock.com, other than the shipping issue I am a very content customer. I would definitely purchase from you again.

    Read More
    tiffanyaw92 May 2, 2013
  • Canon EOS rebel T3 Camera
    Verified Purchase

    Takes great pictures. I am enjoying it greatly. Complete set of everything needed for photography needs. Would recommend to others.

    Read More
    jstewart981357 April 25, 2013
  • This went beyond my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    The camera and attachments were actually beyond my expectations. I've taken high speed photos and they are wonderful. It does take a bit of reading from the manual and then some experimentation but once you get the hang of it it's easy to use. Canon has gone to great lenghts to provide you with plenty of options to get your questions about camera use answered. The best part is that you can delete the "experiments" and just keep taking photos.

    Read More
    mounta1 April 25, 2013
  • I'm very pleased with my camera.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with my camera. I don't know how to use all of the accessories yet and plan on taking a camera class. But I took it to Hawaii and just started taking pictures and using the different settings. I haven't figured out how to use the camera as far as seeing what I'm shooting so I just use the view finder. I think I prefer using it this way.

    Read More
    chatterchick April 16, 2013
  • A bit over my head
    Verified Purchase

    It has absolutely everything you need, except the camera bag is too small; you must invest in a larger one to hold everything. The manual is pretty good but I need to use the download software provided instructions more because they are clearer and more user friendly. (Try bringing those 300 pages printed on vacation or to a site. LOL I haven't had it long enough and am still fumbling with the settings. The auto focus is great ..........when it is sunny; but when in grey skies or rain, all I got were black silhouettes against grayness. I know it is my fault; but wish I could use manual settings to get a picture! For someone who knows about these things, it is a super camera.

    Read More
    alicesea April 5, 2013
Sponsored Links