| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›

Read All Reviews for Canon EOS Rebel SL1 DSLR Camera Body with 18-55mm IS STM and 75-300mm III Lenses 16GB 15-piece Bundle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • camera
    Verified Purchase

    nice camera, great deal, would buy again

    Read More
    DAWN S. May 22, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This camera takes amazing photos and the bundle package is a great deal!! U get a bunch of goodies

    Read More
    colt m. May 22, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great buy, I used it at my daughter's soccer tournament and the pictures turned out awesome

    Read More
    OstkUser987303 March 20, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Camera works great and the quality of photos is excellent. Easy to use and comes with all the accessories you need.

    Read More
    lwcrye January 24, 2017
  • Canon EOS Rebel
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say at the moment on how the camera works. Its a gift for Christmas.

    Read More
    tina f. December 17, 2016
  • Done with first shoot
    Verified Purchase

    Got my package today! I was very happy with it. Here's some photos of what I got: Ps- someone in previous reviews had said that the tripod is very flimsy- they were correct! Invest in a different one if you plan on taking long exposure shots frequently. Also the "mini tripod" is basically worthless lol. About as big as a pencil. Also: this kit comes with two batteries and two chargers which both can be plugged in at the same time to a standard outlet (one top one bottom) Would also note that I got a Bigfoot all in one USB card reader and writer and a sd protective pouch (holds 3 to 6?) Again- great starter kit for anyone interested in a new camera. I was comparing a t5 and a Pentax k-50 during my purchase. Some say each one is best, I got these one because of the extras included and I got it on sale Happy shopping!

    Read More
    Kurt M. October 28, 2016
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Everything is this bundle is great except for the tripod. Very cheap and Flemsy

    Read More
    Laura K. August 4, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing deal and quality is spectacular!!!!

    Read More
    Crystal S. May 8, 2016
  • Meeee
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bundle. Great purchase

    Read More
    Shoshone S. April 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Angela R. July 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jeremy H. February 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser142084 January 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alyssa J. November 9, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kittykat64 April 27, 2016
Sponsored Links