Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Canon EF-S 55-250mm f/4.0-5.6 IS Telephoto Zoom Lens

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Needed it. Got it. No problem.

    Read More
    L OConnor December 26, 2015
  • great lens
    Verified Purchase

    I am a armature and bought this lens to complement the kit lens on my T3, great lens, great price, I am very pleased with the results of the pictures using this lens. I didn't go with the 70-300mm because the price with the IS was out of my budget, this was a great compromise.

    Read More
    holleyc May 3, 2013
  • Camera lens
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lens, lite weight. Pictures crisp. Well make great travel lens for beginning/intermediate photographer

    Read More
    kslw3lucas April 19, 2013
  • Great lens!
    Verified Purchase

    Great lens. I used it for the first time this weekend, taking 400+ pictures. Very good focus, even at long distances. I am a novice/hobbyist photographer. For me, the lens was perfect!

    Read More
    jsbesq March 11, 2013
  • Canon EF-S 55-250mm f/4.0-5.6 IS Lens
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, great quality a must for every Canon camera owner.

    Read More
    jehuma February 13, 2013
  • Great lens at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a zoom lens and this one came highly recommended. The price at overstock.com was much better than any others we found. So we got a great lens at a great price. This was a gift and it shipped in plenty of time for Christmas. Very pleased with the purchase and the quality of the lens.

    Read More
    midwestdude January 9, 2013
  • Much More Distance
    Verified Purchase

    This lens can zoom in so much better than the standard lens that came with my Canon Rebel T3. The stabilizer works as well if not better than the standard lens as well. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    lisatee December 25, 2012
  • Everything I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent lens for the price, although I am a novice photographer and can't tell you a lot of technical info, but I can tell you that I put the lens on and started taking pictures, which were awesome. Good stabilization and excellent hand help photos. Impressive.

    Read More
    ghkmom December 16, 2012
  • CANON EF-S 55-250mm f/4.0-5.6 IS
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT SERVICE AND TIMELY SHIPMENT LIKE ALWAYS.PRICE WAS COMPETITIVE

    Read More
    kjmcaponga December 15, 2012
  • Telephoto Lens
    Verified Purchase

    Lens compliments the Canon 18 - 55 lens and the stabiliser feature is great for photo's in poor light.

    Read More
    mikeseddon December 11, 2012
  • Canon EF-S 55-250mm
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped fast. Product was in excellent shape upon arrival. Thanks, Overstock. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    jrlausier September 28, 2012
  • positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice lens, works great! Fast shipment and price.

    Read More
    tdomrese July 10, 2012
  • Great price fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    This was just what my son wanted. All the local stores were far too expensive and/or out of stock. Looked here, there it was, priced right and fast shipping guaranteed before Christmas. It arrived as promised and was perfect.

    Read More
    lkjklo January 25, 2012
  • Great Lens
    Verified Purchase

    Great lens with a useful zoom range for most amature photographic work.

    Read More
    pelusadog November 16, 2011
  • Great telephoto zoom
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to my camera ata great Overstock price.

    Read More
    a5636 October 31, 2011
  • Good cheap lens.
    Verified Purchase

    Your basic 55-250 zoom lens. Works well. Feels cheap. But hey it's a sub $xxx lens.

    Read More
    linuxbarista March 30, 2011
Sponsored Links