Today: $38.71

At other retailer: $81.74

Save $43.03 (53%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Canon 100-EG Custom Gadget Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Canon Gadget Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Not big enough for my Canon camera but holds all my accessories, extra batteries, lots of filters and more. Very nice bag!

    Read More
    ILoveWatches January 20, 2017
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is great, plenty of room for our canon rebel and a few small accessories.

    Read More
    Sarah U. June 17, 2016
  • Camera bag
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made rugged it fits my camera,camcord,and gps inside with plenty more space for batteries, cord,eat.i love it.

    Read More
    songermichellea May 20, 2015
  • Great camara bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality product with lots of utility.

    Read More
    imaluckyone May 1, 2015
  • Superb camera bag
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed, a lot of room for camera with lenses and extras.

    Read More
    William A II. March 23, 2015
  • Just what I was Looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great camera bag. I purchased it to go with the Cannon powershot I received as a gift for Christmas and It was perfect

    Read More
    dawnrice January 17, 2014
  • Nice, but small
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it would be bigger. It does not hold very much. One camera, with lens and one extra lens is a very tight fit. I am going to have to buy a bigger case.

    Read More
    jooho05 June 5, 2013
  • Great camera case!
    Verified Purchase

    This case is well-constructed with padding to protect camera and lenses without being bulky. The size is perfect for my camera and lenses and it will be easy to carry. I am very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    airdrie47 March 26, 2013
  • Awesome bag
    Verified Purchase

    Bag is great for the larger point and shoot cameras. If you have lenses not sure this is big enough to hold a lot...maybe one. I carry 2 point and shoot and they both fit great along with their chargers and extra batteries. I was very happy with this bag and the quality of how it was made. Very nice!

    Read More
    hawthorne04 February 27, 2013
  • Great bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very satisfied with this purchase. It fit all my equipment.

    Read More
    edyta1031 January 28, 2013
  • A very handy bag, not too large, not too small

    I purchased this bag to hold a small SLR, some filters, one lens and a few other camera accessories, and everything fit in very well...along with my MP3 player, headphones, passport, wallet, some cosmetics and even my Kindle...which slipped nicely into the back section of the bag that holds a very convenient waist strap. I'm not the fanny pack type (who really is?), but having the waist strap really came in handy, giving the bag extra security, taking weight off of my shoulder, and allowing me to rest the camera on top of the bag for even more convenience. Finding that my Kindle fit perfectly into that waist strap section was a real bonus (though my Kindle could fall out if I wasn't wearing the waist belt buckled, but I quickly realized that I could just loosely tie the straps together to secure it...not a big deal, and, as stated, fitting the Kindle in was an unexpected bonus). All in all, I'd say that this bag actually enhanced the vacation I bought it for. My camera was secure and convenient, and I was able to also carry all of my other gear without resorting to carrying a second bag. I highly recommend this bag. The product description is poor, however. This bag is better suited for one medium sized camera, rather than two, and the description doesn't mention the useful waist belt. GREAT BAG.

    Read More
    moontidearts December 23, 2012
  • help
    Verified Purchase

    I only had one problem with the bag . I thought it was large enough to hold two cameras and the extra equipment to fit in the bag and it wasn't. Other than that the bag was perfectly fine....

    Read More
    alliecat53 April 1, 2012
Sponsored Links