Read All Reviews for CYBERPOWERPC Gamer Ultra GUA380 AMD FX-4300 3.80 GHz Gaming Computer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my son, for his birthday. Works great and he loves it.

    Read More
    overstkme July 1, 2015
  • my first gamer
    Verified Purchase

    This computer is everything i wanted & more the only thing i don't like is the Windows 8.1 but i think that's because I'm not used to it, i think just like wwhen Windows 7 came out no one like it as well but we all got used to it & it was fine. All in all i love this computer it was definitely the right choice!

    Read More
    james v. May 1, 2015
  • Worth Every Penny
    Verified Purchase

    Great starting computer for the gamer in your life. I bought this one for my son who is in school for gaming. The case is large enough for a nice build. I have had my Cyberpower for a year and I love it

    Read More
    kyei February 18, 2015
  • Terrible, terrible, terrible
    Verified Purchase

    Was so excited to get this for my 16 year old son- he opened it on Christmas Eve & I proceeded to put everything together on his new computer desk. The computer would NOT recognize the flat screen monitor I had bought. Troubleshooted the monitor- it worked just fine hooked up to my laptop. Either BOTH ports for the monitor are bad or the graphics card/drivers are screwed up. And the power cord wouldn't stay plugged in, VERY loose, the computer kept shutting itself off while I was trying to work on it. It was a very disappointing Christmas for my son. There were other reviews on here that were poor, but I was hoping we'd get a good system. Nope. Just terrible. Returning it and upgrading him to an ********* system instead...... Cyberpower completely ruined my son's Christmas, this computer was his only gift..... So disappointed.

    Read More
    KGlick December 27, 2014
  • RE: CYBERPOWERPC Gamer Ultra GUA380 AMD FX-4300 3.
    Verified Purchase

    Is what it said it would be. Arrived promptly. Will use Overstock again.

    Read More
    jrplmr December 17, 2014
  • Cyberpowerpc: great choice
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this tower. Works for our gaming needs and it was affordable!

    Read More
    jeggl April 22, 2014
  • what i recommend

    this computers power supply is like a bomb so u have to replace it if u don't want to get a new computer so u should get the OCZ ModXStream Pro 700W Modular High Performance Power Supply it is really great for a computer like this all u have to do is replace the 350 watt power supply it comes with P.S- it costs some where around *** to *** depending on where u get it

    Read More
    killer7mustache April 18, 2014
  • Not exactly what I expected, but decent enough.
    Verified Purchase

    When this arrived and was set up, the side panel needed to be taken off because the fan was chewing up it's own cord and was rattling so loud, it startled me. Upon activation, my Windows 8.1 activation key was invalid. So I have yet to actually -activate- my windows experience. [ Which hopefully will be remedied by the company. ] Otherwise, it's a decent rig for the price. It's running everything I need. The power supply in this is far too low though, so I will need to upgrade that as well. ANYONE looking to buy a midgrade gaming rig, try this out. But have ****set aside for instant upgrades.

    Read More
    levyn March 25, 2014
  • Enjoy, this high tech for low tech person
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful computer. My children love gaming, and I love the family doing school work on it. It has enough fans to keep it cool, less interference with extended use time. The disappointing factor would have to be the missing features, I though it would have. Even my copier/printer has a port for SD cards/Mini memory cards or even a second DVD/writer drawer. When buying a computer this does have the features that make school/home/work assignments, along with gaming, easier and fun.

    Read More
    3sandra5 February 13, 2014
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    had my system for about a month now and everything is running as it should. happy with how it performs for how much I spent.

    Read More
    andrew357 December 25, 2013
  • Had a problem but was rectified
    Verified Purchase

    had a problem from the computer company...and Overstock replaced the item right away with no problems.....the new Pc is operating very well ....

    Read More
    bubba7590 April 8, 2013
  • Out of box hard drive failure
    Verified Purchase

    I was really excited about this order. When I got home from work and it first arrived after ordering I was excited to plug it in and boot up. From that moment it has been nothing but disappointing. Out of box hard drive failure. Tech support wanted my credit card to send me a working hard drive or make me pay to mail hard drive to them. I should not be so inconvenienced when I paid in good faith a month ago for a computer that I still haven't seen working. The tower looks pretty though. Maybe someday it will work.

    Read More
    vickylola April 1, 2013
  • Less than a month and the hard drive is dying
    Verified Purchase

    First of all Windows 8 takes getting used to. Secondly, after I adjusted, the hardware is seeming to fail me. The keyboard is kind of chintzy and probably appeals to people less interested in performance and durability over appearance. You can tell it was designed to appeal to the average American. Cheap and built to stay that way. I really can't comment further, based on other reviews I am not looking forward to dealing with customer service - especially after I loaded all my files on this computer hard drive.

    Read More
    voradtralundir December 27, 2012
  • Power supply broke after one day.
    Verified Purchase

    Comes with extremely cheap power supply. Mine broke after one day of using the computer. I paid someone to repair it instead of waiting a month for cyberpowerpc to fix it, which by the way, has terrible customer service and obviously uses cheap parts. Works good now, but beware.

    Read More
    rydhandley November 20, 2012
Sponsored Links