Today: $7.59
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CAT6 25-foot Grey Ethernet Cable

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • works
    Verified Purchase

    well, as intended, it is a cat 6

    Read More
    Joshua B. December 8, 2015
  • Way cheaper than local stores even amazon
    Verified Purchase

    Way cheaper than what you pay at local stores or Amazon. It does what it it supposed to do. Great!!

    Read More
    bellevuelite July 13, 2012
  • Great Cable
    Verified Purchase

    Works great.......what can I say...........The cable was exactly as advertised and pictured.

    Read More
    paboy2 March 9, 2012
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This product performs as advertised. Some products shouldn't require a 50 word minimum in this field!

    Read More
    jgiesler January 8, 2012
  • Quick-Hookup Ethernet cable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this at a fair price, and onlly use it occasionally....when it is easier to stick it in, run to another computer, and wireless isn't needed. I recommend it...and the long length is convenient.

    Read More
    wog70 December 30, 2011
  • cable
    Verified Purchase

    works great, used to run internet to tv in bedroom. great price.

    Read More
    mykiddos September 29, 2011
  • Great Little Cable, Exactly as I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    The 25 ft CAT6 ethernet cable was perfect for my application. I didn't want to spend a lot of money, but I needed an ethernet cable that was long enough to connect directly to my HDTV from a computer in the next room without having to go wireless. I heard that a direct connection from a router to an HDTV was the best option for viewing Netflix video. It works like a charm!

    Read More
    ruok56 July 9, 2011
  • Ethernet Cable
    Verified Purchase

    Works as advertised. A good value for the money. I am using it with a VOIP telephone system.

    Read More
    rick886 November 23, 2010
  • Cat6 Cable
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy! Works fine. Second cable bought from Overstock. All good, would buy again.

    Read More
    rhugg November 9, 2010
  • CAT 6 CAble
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for CAT 6 in any length. 25 feet for the price makes this a fantastic price. Check locally and you'll see what I mean.

    Read More
    spereno September 11, 2010
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    this is one of the best cables i ever used great job. big o

    Read More
    mikehathcock August 9, 2010
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great cable. Good length at a good price. I especially like the connector, very easy to plug in and out.

    Read More
    tester3000 April 28, 2010
  • CAT6 25-foot Grey Etnernet Cable
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! I recommed to anyone who is intrested in Ethernet Cable. Also good price for 25 foot.

    Read More
    khawar58 April 25, 2010
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    This ethernet cord is a basic product that works well, and for it's price it's such a bargain. There's no reason to buy a brand name cord when this works just as well. The cord itself is not as flexible as I imagined, but it'll probably become more bendable with use.

    Read More
    kc2430 April 15, 2010
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Cable works as well as expected. Shipping was fast!

    Read More
    claudiuscj April 14, 2010
  • ethernet cable
    Verified Purchase

    The cable served its purpose. It was good price. I bought it because I needed a longer ethernet cable. It was longer than neede and worked well.

    Read More
    cruz57 April 14, 2010
  • Good Product, Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Does exactly what a CAT6 cable should do and at a fraction of the price you find you in Best Buy.

    Read More
    colejohnson March 22, 2010
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    A basic item that works exactly as is intended. Great quality for a great price.

    Read More
    millerb7 March 4, 2010
  • served the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    I am satisfied with this ethernet cord the only thing that i would have changed is the fact that I would have ordered it longer. But other than that I am very satisfied. This was the cheapest place that I found it.

    Read More
    epblue28 February 7, 2010
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    The product got the job done a cat 6 is usually good for servers since it is designed that way. A cat 5 would have been sufficient but for this price i thought hey why not. It works with no problems and is a pretty good buy for what it needs to do compared to 30 or 40 bucks from any retail store.

    Read More
    iovfewjk February 5, 2010
Sponsored Links