Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bracketron Nav-Mat Portable GPS Dash Mount

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This also holds change, sun glasses, keys etc. Very versatile!

    Read More
    mgbeattie July 16, 2013
  • Works Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    love it. works great. car was broken into and GPS stolen. First thing I did was go online and reorder a GPS beanbag dash mount.

    Read More
    frizzfamily June 20, 2013
  • This is the best GPS mount ever.
    Verified Purchase

    This product is even better than I expected. I use it all the time. Now I can leave my GPS on the dash all the time without worrying about it sliding or falling. Thanks for a great product.

    Read More
    vdvd March 26, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Works great with our GPS. Easy to use. Only wish it worked with our radar detector as well.

    Read More
    paz41 December 18, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use right out of the box. Fits well in my Jeep compass. It never moves going around corners, etc. I love it. The price is very reasonable too.

    Read More
    klcb October 4, 2012
  • It was a tight fit for my 4 1/2 screen Tomtom
    Verified Purchase

    If you have a large screen GPS this may not be for you!

    Read More
    spookeytwo August 14, 2012
  • stays in place
    Verified Purchase

    is a bit bulky but that is to be expected with any universal fit item such as this. Stays in place even at turns at speed

    Read More
    flb1 July 24, 2012
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    good stuff, stays on the dash great shipping time. much better than a window type.

    Read More
    halconnor April 20, 2012
  • This mount works great.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase. We absolutely love it and highly recommend it. Works perfectly.

    Read More
    janni5 February 9, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product... much needed as our car doesn't have a flat surface on the dash to mount TOM TOM.

    Read More
    lewishudson February 4, 2012
  • GPS Dash Mount is a great product.
    Verified Purchase

    The dash mount was just what I expected it to be and was shipped within 2 days. Really, really fast!.

    Read More
    Justme January 1, 2012
  • Great - but not for the big screen
    Verified Purchase

    The mount is great - weighted uniformly and stays in place during turns. My Tom Tom stuck to the plastic throughtout the ride. When I move the mount in to the house, however, the Tom Tom came loose. The only issue I have is that my Tom Tom has a 5" screen and that may be a bit too big for this mount. The elevated bean filled bag mount aound the edge prevents me from lowering the Tom Tom to the angle I feel most comfortable with. The bottom of the unit hits the elevated bean filled rim and won't go any lower. Looks to me though that this mount would be perfect fo units with screens smaller than 4.3"

    Read More
    guymath December 21, 2011
  • Portable GPS dash mount
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted for my GPS. Works great for my Garmin. Snaps in place and does not move.

    Read More
    ptampa48 July 10, 2011
  • Positive

    I like this product so much, I am ordering one for my son.

    Read More
    annette2951 June 23, 2011
  • GPS Dash Mount
    Verified Purchase

    GPS Dash Mount works great, much better than using the windshield mounting!

    Read More
    larrycoppi October 5, 2009
  • It Works
    Verified Purchase

    This NavpMat was recommended to me by a friend. I have a curved dashboard, and it holds my Garmim 255w GPS securely. It ieasy to attach, and when not in use can sit discreetly on the floor mat of the car. Overstock delivered quickly and the price was unbelievable.

    Read More
    maturegapeach October 4, 2009
  • Not worth returning, but not as universal expected
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at several mounts like this and went with this one because one of the other reviewers said their TomTom fit in it. Unfortunately my TomTom's stand is too short to really work in this one. The sides of the mount are so high that the base of the stand doesn't sit flat inside. Plus there is a little raised bit in the center. Both of these things result in not being able to lock the stand's suction cup in place. I can stand my TomTom in the mount just fine, but if I take a turn too sharply it goes flying.What I'm going to do so that I can continue using this mount, is buy one of the little plastic disks you can stick to you dashboard. I'm going to stick that in the mount so my TomTom will be able to clear the edges.

    Read More
    maatkare October 3, 2009
  • Bracketron Dash Mount
    Verified Purchase

    I have now used Over Stock on two occasions and have had excellent results for both purchases. This time I purchased a Bracketron, NAV-Mat Portable, GPS Dash Mount and as using it with gret pleasure.

    Read More
    billpal September 6, 2009
  • slide
    Verified Purchase

    great won't slide at all.....great item will go on any type of dash board....

    Read More
    bones21 August 29, 2009
  • Nav Mat Dash Pad
    Verified Purchase

    It's great. Big enough to move it with ease with Navigator in it onto passenger's lap to make changes. Sits well on dashboard for driver to use. Sturdy & our Tom-Tom sits well in it with room to spare.

    Read More
    llbi March 25, 2008
Sponsored Links