Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $159.00
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blue Microphones Yeti USB Condenser Plug and Play Microphone with Accessory Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gift and it's just what I wanted.

    Read More
    daveford1980 November 25, 2016
  • Quality. A wise buy
    Verified Purchase

    Best purchase that I made in years.

    Read More
    Mark M. July 14, 2016
  • PERFECT.
    Verified Purchase

    MY SON LOVES IT. IT WAS A GOOD INVESTING..

    Read More
    IDA L. February 11, 2016
  • For the fans!
    Verified Purchase

    very, very good! good job for the producers!

    Read More
    Stefan M. February 11, 2016
  • Best Mic for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    Need a USB microphone that will record sound so clear you could publish it? Look no further. The Yeti is the best around.

    Read More
    Glenn H. November 28, 2015
  • Great Mic
    Verified Purchase

    Mic is nice weight, great quality, fantastic sound. Overstock had the best price. And the Overstock customer care was sensational.

    Read More
    shopcinderellamoments June 17, 2014
  • A Wonderful Product
    Verified Purchase

    This mic is by far the best one I've used, and even my father (who worked in radio for a number of years) says that this mic is of wonderful quality, and that he loves how it sounds. Its size and weight are wonderful, and the equipment that comes with it functions like a charm. I do not regret this purchase at all!

    Read More
    gamermanh March 19, 2014
  • Great Microphone
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this microphone to records some training videos because my webcam mike and the headset boom mike just were not performing well. This mike picks up everything and the sound quality is awesome. There are 4 microphone settings that work for different situations, a microphone gain control, a headphone jack and volume control so you can listen to what is being heard in real time. The only problem is that it picks up everything, noise from the computer fan, vibrations from the work surface it is on. So you will need to isolate the mike somehow. I moved the pc to under the desk and use a piece of memory foam to isolate the mike. It works better than I expected. The sound screen is a little hard to mount as it made for a round mike stand and I don't notice much of a difference (but that could be a good thing).

    Read More
    bobblondel March 30, 2011
  • Yeti
    Verified Purchase

    This product is amazing, the microphone has four different recording patterns, adjustable mic levels, the mute feature, and its USB so it wont be a problem getting it hooked up to you pc or mac. Honestly, i love the sound im getting from the Yeti package. It sounds like im really in the recording studio. When you get the Yeti, you get your moneys worth. Thanks Overstock.com

    Read More
    step26 December 3, 2010
  • Awesome Microphone with a 4-mics-in-one capability

    I bought this product many months ago and was blown away by the quality of the recordings this microphone produced. Its 3 capsule condenser array allows for four polar patterns to be available thus helping you get 4 microphones in one - Cardioid (unidirectional), Omnidirectional (360 degree sound capture), Stereo (Left, Center, Right Channel sound capture) and Bidirectional (for interviews, podcasts, etc). Awesome product for the price. Please read my detailed review at ****blogspot dot com (search for Blue Yeti)

    Read More
    rsoutlet November 14, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser466100 August 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deborah J. July 12, 2016
Sponsored Links