Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blue Leather Case with Stand for Amazon Kindle Fire

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! Color is beautiful. Very functional

    Read More
    Anel C. December 7, 2015
  • blue cover
    Verified Purchase

    fits my kindle fire great and works well. It has also helped to protect it wonderfully with my young granddaughter who plays games and movies on it all the time.

    Read More
    Vickie J. April 21, 2015
  • Great cover for a Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Best Price I could find & it does everyrthing I wanted it to do. Got a blue one & a green one so my boys wouldn't play the he has my kindle shouting game.

    Read More
    acl120 January 17, 2014
  • Nice case
    Verified Purchase

    I like this product, my only suggestion is to make these covers for more than just the kindle. My device is a Samsung tablet and so some of the openings for charging and head phones don't match up. I can't find a case online for the Samsung.

    Read More
    55de12 December 4, 2012
  • kindle case
    Verified Purchase

    Does not fit the kindle fire. It is too small . Not worth sending back. I am disappointed because it is a nice case.

    Read More
    lorwy November 18, 2012
  • Kindle fire case
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one for myself, then bought for my mom, my daughter and a friend also... Great to protect my fire!

    Read More
    danicac3 June 1, 2012
  • Great prodect
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great prodect for the price. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    amberdjh April 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tracy H. December 3, 2016
Sponsored Links