| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blue 360-degree Leather Swivel Case for Apple iPad 2

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lasted almost 2 years!
    Verified Purchase

    I just replaced this with a new one and it lasted almost 2 years. It still works but the leather is starting to peel a little on the corners and I wanted to order a new one before I couldn't get it anymore. I think for the price this is a great value.

    Read More
    571design September 27, 2013
  • Great for a cheapie
    Verified Purchase

    Great little case for a cheapy. I like that the faux leather can be wiped off. The pivoting back is nice but the more use it gets the more crease is put into the case and it doesn't stand up as well now after as year as it did at the beginning. The light blue is a pretty sky blue color and it's keep my ipad safe. The rubber around the corner snap in's is now peeling off....but for $10 that's what I'd expect. I'll just order a new one.

    Read More
    mrse2 March 6, 2013
  • 360 degree Leah,er swivel case for iPad
    Verified Purchase

    Love the cover. I find feel very secure because of the cushioning the cover has. Receive lots off of compliments about the features and the color!

    Read More
    mccloud2711 December 5, 2012
  • ipad case
    Verified Purchase

    the last one we bought just like this but in orange worked great...it got sooo much use from our family that it needed replaced so I purchased this one, which wouldn't snap on fully. I ended up just throwing it away.

    Read More
    dawnbfamily November 10, 2012
  • Same quality for cheaper price.
    Verified Purchase

    I would have probably have never bought me a good swivel leather case related to how high they cost when going into a store. I bought one of these because of the affordable price and I love it. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    akbarron78 November 2, 2012
  • okay cover
    Verified Purchase

    This product is okay, but once it's gets a little used it is too floppy.

    Read More
    wildfamily6 November 2, 2012
  • drains the power
    Verified Purchase

    the product itself it good however it seems to turn my ipad on even when its not being used so the battery is constantly dead.. very frustrating

    Read More
    ocomomma October 26, 2012
  • Apple iPad swivel case
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered another case from somewhere (at more money) and it was terrible. I looked at O.com and found this one at a good deal less. When I opened the package I was very surprised because it was exactly like the ones in local stores for $40.00. The color was lovely and the swivel works very well. I am ordering a couple more, one for myself for the future and one for a friend. Great buy!

    Read More
    doricep1 October 2, 2012
  • Pretty good, especially for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this case. My only complaint is that when I close the cover, it constantly turns the screen on and off. Rather annoying. But overall, for the price, for the quality, it is well worth it!

    Read More
    caasen October 2, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I love this case for a iPad I have. I love the color, but it is already peeling revealing a black undertone. Other than that, it does its intended function. Plus, when I close the case the iPad goes into rest mode.

    Read More
    coral7 September 30, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love it I only use this case and threw the others away everyone asks me where I bought it

    Read More
    justsharon74 July 25, 2012
  • Blue apple i pad 2 case
    Verified Purchase

    It is just as explained in the detail. Very satisfied. good quality.

    Read More
    nikkia0 July 17, 2012
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the money. I have arthritis in my hand, and this works out great, especially for the apps that only work on the portrait version. People can not believe it was so inexpensive.

    Read More
    duskie June 3, 2012
  • 5th purchase loved it so much
    Verified Purchase

    This was my 5th purchase of this case because everyone wants one! :) love it and so does everyone I've purchased for.

    Read More
    loric2 June 2, 2012
  • Amazing Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading what felt like hundreds of reviews of different products similar to this one I had three real concerns: That the swivel would be too loose; that the grooves used for the stand wouldn't be deep enough; and, most importantly for me, that it could be used in the portrait position without falling down. I was more than pleased when I discovered that this case had none of these problems! The swivel is makes it easy to rotate my iPad without feeling like it's spinning like a top. The grooves ARE deep enough which means I can use it normally without it falling down, EVEN IN THE PORTRAIT POSITION! Needless to say, this case is DEFINITELY worth buying. Oh, and I forgot another great feature, the case is a great shade of blue! Most 360 cases are black and blah. This case has met my needs and more!

    Read More
    luvmymarine524 May 23, 2012
  • Great case
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great case for the iPad 2, it does NOT fit the new iPad (3). It does exactly what it says and is very sturdy. It is a little heavy, which is the only down side. But overall it is a great case and I love the color

    Read More
    criticalustomor May 17, 2012
  • ipad cover
    Verified Purchase

    the cover is a bit bulkey and has no flex panels....but protects the ipad.

    Read More
    headedhome1 May 11, 2012
  • excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the product and it was well worth the money. They sell the same cases at the local mall for over $50. i would recommend this case to all my friends.

    Read More
    danaduke May 10, 2012
  • Have an iPad, you need this
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best covers I have seen and used. I use it all the time. It is so versatile I use it everywhere. It will fit any situation and orientation. The only reason to replace it, would be if you just wanted a different color.

    Read More
    debi151 April 27, 2012
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with my purchase. Very pretty color and sturdy.

    Read More
    happywithsapphires April 25, 2012
Sponsored Links