Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bling Luxury Light Pink Snap-on Case for Apple iPhone 4/ 4S

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So blingy!! Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Does nothing to protect the phone.. but it is pretty... and that's what I wanted. I get compliments on it..

    Read More
    taraintexas August 5, 2013
  • Cute case
    Verified Purchase

    This was cuter in peson than as shown in the description. I think it will protect the phone well.

    Read More
    maryellen777 July 17, 2013
  • iphone case
    Verified Purchase

    I love the case. It looks expensive, but is not expensive in price. I have dropped it twice since i have had it and no rhinestones have fallen out of it like other report. Overall good quality.

    Read More
    td1288 June 19, 2013
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter is very happy with the camera. And the price was amazing.

    Read More
    elvislopez October 6, 2012
  • Sparkle!
    Verified Purchase

    This case was better then I expected especially given the price. I have received several compliments on it and everyone is shocked when I tell them what I spent.

    Read More
    rngirl34 July 31, 2012
  • My favorite phone case
    Verified Purchase

    Love Love Love It!!!!! I'm not changing my cases anymore I'm sticking with this one I've gotten so many compliments on how cute my cases :-)

    Read More
    pinkchristyaaron July 8, 2012
  • Adorable phone case
    Verified Purchase

    I thoroughly enjoy this phone case and get TONS of compliments on it. Its so chic and adorable. However, the quality is not the best. I am afraid if i drop it once it is going to snap into a million pieces. None of the rhinestones have fallen out yet (fingers crossed), and i have had it for almost a month.

    Read More
    calwan69 May 31, 2012
  • absolutely love this case!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ipone 4s case! it's so nice, I get compliments on it every time I pull it out! it's fits the phone perfectly and doesn't show fingerprints or anything!

    Read More
    tarafancher April 24, 2012
  • Positive review file
    Verified Purchase

    Great phone case, very attractive, have received lots of compliments

    Read More
    ard1400 April 17, 2012
  • Daughter loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Dunia absolutely loves it which is all that needs to be said

    Read More
    ozybstd April 3, 2012
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Soooo cute ! Everyone loves it and I get compliments left and right! Not very durable it's more of a fashion statement but awesome for the cheap price!

    Read More
    allybelle March 13, 2012
Sponsored Links