Today: $6.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bling 3-in-1 iPhone 5 Charger

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jewels
    Verified Purchase

    Jewels fell off easily on both pieces.

    Read More
    Desra P. March 14, 2016
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    The product is for the most part junk. Poorly designed. And Not pretty

    Read More
    jlabruna February 24, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Bad purchase. It broke within a month.

    Read More
    spiffy17 February 21, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I did not get the Bling 3 in 1 that o ordered. A substitute item was sent to me. Please send me the item I ordered.

    Read More
    Mary C. I ordered the bling 3 in 1 iPhone charger January 26, 2016
  • :)
    Verified Purchase

    Its what I expected! Really happy that I got to order it and the shipment was really fast

    Read More
    Jack P. December 31, 2015
  • BLING CHARGERS
    Verified Purchase

    IN THE HEAT THE BLING CAME OFF

    Read More
    Patricia M. December 3, 2015
  • charge not
    Verified Purchase

    does not charge my iphone products.

    Read More
    Lorna W. November 10, 2015
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice charger for the $$$

    Read More
    trucker35011 September 2, 2015
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    It broke the first day I used it! It just came apart.

    Read More
    Erica W. June 25, 2015
  • BEYOND HORRIBLE
    Verified Purchase

    The phone charger doesn't work at all! When I first ordered it, after it had been lost in the mail for 3 weeks, it was so slow to charge anything.... after maybe 2 weeks of having it, it just stopped charging. All together a horrible purchase to make.

    Read More
    Alyson W. May 2, 2015
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 they didn't even last a week. Cute but not worth the money

    Read More
    R A. April 23, 2015
  • Very nice looking, but NOT GOOD..
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking, but NOT GOOD..

    Read More
    Fernando G. February 25, 2015
  • Doesn't work well
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality, poor durability, cute, but not worth it

    Read More
    skyview43 February 18, 2015
  • Unclutter life
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't find the wright charging cord, until I bought your colored and blinged out cords. Life is easer now.

    Read More
    me January 11, 2015
  • Don't wasre your money!
    Verified Purchase

    Immediately out of the package the bling was falling off. No more than 10 uses and the wires came unsoldered , rendering the cable useless. Left with a car socket and a wall plug that work, but look crazy with only half the blue jewels. I was stranded with no power source less than 10 days after receiving this. Avoid.

    Read More
    pengeary November 9, 2014
  • 3 in 1 for iPhone 5. This product is very cheap.
    Verified Purchase

    Ethos product is cheap. The connection to the iPhone 5!broke on the s come usage.

    Read More
    Hope October 7, 2014
  • line for iphone is not compatiable with phone.
    Verified Purchase

    Line for iphone is not compatible for the iphone and it broke first time use.

    Read More
    faithoct22 September 3, 2014
  • Cute Iphone 5 Charger
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the pink one and its very cute (although it is slightly cheap looking). The first one I had received did not work for some strange reason but I talked to someone that works for overstock and they were very nice and sent me a new one immediately and I had not had any problem with that one. It cute and very affordable. I do recommend this to others.

    Read More
    breedeem August 15, 2014
  • Stopped working
    Verified Purchase

    The cord worked for a few weeks. After that an error message saying the cord was not compatable with my iPhone. Now it doesn't work. Not happy.

    Read More
    shelbylynnve August 5, 2014
  • Cheap, poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This was cute, but very poor quality, cheaply made. Some of the rhinestones were falling off when I received it and the piece that covers the cord came off when I first tried to plug it in.

    Read More
    pearle44 July 27, 2014
Sponsored Links