Read All Reviews for Blackberry White Hands-free Earbud Stereo Headset (Bulk Packaging)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my family. Loved it

    Read More
    amromero1803 January 4, 2016
  • I didn't get headsets, I got cell phone belt cases
    Verified Purchase

    I was very dismayed to open up my package to see I was sent holsters for blackberries and not headsets! Yes, the holsters that fasten to your pants that you get when you get a new phone and never use...I was sent those and not headsets. You will not be sent what is described or shown in the picture.

    Read More
    Louise K. September 18, 2015
  • What a waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    This isn't for any Blackberry I've owned. This doesn't even fit in the head phone slot too skinny, and everyone knows IPhone and Blackberry ear pieces are interchangeable, not this, don't know what's phone it's for , but it's not for a Blackberry, do not buy this!!!!

    Read More
    traitorwaiter September 3, 2015
  • Nice wholesale earbuds in bulk!

    It is a very nice earbuds, and it is not only workable for blackberry but also for other smart phones. And the suggested review website is wholesaleearbuds.com for more information. I would like to suggest it to you!

    Read More
    xintao123 July 10, 2014
  • Only if you have a blackberry.
    Verified Purchase

    Only if you own a blackberry. This connector to the cellphone jack is to small for normal "iPhone" It does not work. Nice color but can not used it.

    Read More
    deadwrong21 May 9, 2014
  • note what I thought they would be .
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised , they weren't what I expected . Thought they had the foam covers .

    Read More
    grant4860r September 25, 2013
  • WRONG 4 Me
    Verified Purchase

    I needed headphones with 3.5mm but these are 2.5mm so I gave them to someone that could use them. They are satified with them.

    Read More
    mommatee December 18, 2012
  • Not for anything not made by apple
    Verified Purchase

    The site did not state that it did not work with all phones. If you own an Android phone, this is not going to fit. It did not fit my phone and its less than a year old.

    Read More
    guestsmith November 17, 2012
  • Does not fit any recently made Blackberry
    Verified Purchase

    I've had a few Blackberries over the last several years and the plug on these headphones would not fit any of them. The company is called overstock so maybe I should not be surprised these were in somebody's unwanted and totally obsolete inventory.

    Read More
    cjborman July 13, 2012
  • might be a good product but doesnt fit
    Verified Purchase

    I can not use this on my black berry as the plug doesnt fit. It fits in an old flip phone I have that we dont use. So basically it might be a great product but I have no idea as I cant use it. Maybe it fits other Blackberry phones but not the newer ones.

    Read More
    sarahleeandryan February 15, 2012
  • Blackberry White Hands-free Earbud Stereo Headset
    Verified Purchase

    I have not received this item.. been a while/ personal issue i guess.. however seemed to be a great buy

    Read More
    operationcutthefat December 2, 2011
  • fair
    Verified Purchase

    i need the right size to fit my black berry .i enjoy all the product that i have purchase for you

    Read More
    sexykb September 13, 2011
  • Blackberry Earbuds
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly as usual. Packed nicely. Could not use, would not fit my Blackberry's audio port, the plug was way too small.

    Read More
    bigcatdesigns May 19, 2011
  • Fine & Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased (w/fingers crossed) on the chance, unit would function for my intended use. Earbud set mates-up perfectly to my standard (Samsung) flip phone from Verizon. Tried several miscellaneous 2.5mm adapters equal in $, but didn't pair up & actually caused malfunctions w/ phone itself ? Of course, I only recieve thru 1 (L / R) channel = meaning no stereo - No matter, quality & price of headset is a wonderful bargain. I get my direct in-the-ear hearing I want for extra noisy surroundings, plus I still have a convenient stereo headset for other portable audio electronics! { NOTE** Plug is Right Angle (sub-mini) male = 2.5 mm -and- GOLD tipped. .Yes !! }

    Read More
    spurthigh December 30, 2010
  • BB Headphones
    Verified Purchase

    The sound is Good, the problem is that this headphones are very uncomfortable. Can't wait to take them off after 10 min.

    Read More
    aeca May 7, 2010
Sponsored Links