Sale: $6.74

Save $0.75 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for BlackBerry Curve Red Leather Swivel Holster

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Qualtiy Holster
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and stitching.

    Read More
    miamicruisediva November 22, 2015
  • Did not fit
    Verified Purchase

    It didnot fit my phone. It should have stated what phones will fit the product

    Read More
    turnerwilliams November 5, 2013
  • BlackBerry Curve Red Leather Swivel Holster
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as described. nice feel of leather. quite happy with the purchase

    Read More
    libbyanne May 10, 2012
  • nice phone holder and cheap
    Verified Purchase

    this was a nice phone holder and well worth the price. make sure it is the exact kind of phone for the holder.

    Read More
    woodygfd11 September 21, 2011
  • Love the color.
    Verified Purchase

    Ideal phone case for the "torch" as long as it is not in a protective shell.

    Read More
    shadw1 September 20, 2011
  • Good Holster for BB
    Verified Purchase

    Product is a sdescribed. It looks and works great definetely the best holster I ever had for my BB.

    Read More
    gusmen69 September 16, 2011
  • Great and priced right
    Verified Purchase

    Nicer than expected, works and looks wonderful, so reasonable am getting more for each bag I use!

    Read More
    counselorkrs June 28, 2011
  • cell phone holder
    Verified Purchase

    I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE BLACKBERRY CELL PHONE HOLDER AND WITH THE FAST SHIPPING .

    Read More
    patdahlstrom February 23, 2011
  • i love it
    Verified Purchase

    i work on a farm and my phone always falls out but this one is great it keeps it snug it dosent dial anything if i do hit it and i recived it fast im going to order 3 more!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    bakwoodsgurl January 22, 2011
  • blackberry cell holster
    Verified Purchase

    WENT ONLINE TO SEARCH FOR A SWIVEL LEATHER HOLSTER FOR MY NEW BLACKBERRY CURVE PHONE. FOUND THIS RED ONE AND ORDERED SAME. I RECEIVED THE PRODUCT AND WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY AND THE PRICE I PAID.

    Read More
    143fred December 1, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mikki July 10, 2016
Sponsored Links