Starting at: $6.89

Save $7.10 (51%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for BlackBerry Curve 8520/ 9300 Standard Battery OEM C-S2/ BAT-06860-004

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Thank you
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure I'd be able to find this battery and you guys had it in stock!!!

    Read More
    Georganna R. February 5, 2017
  • Mr K
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't last long in my phone.

    Read More
    kerndug February 5, 2016
  • blackberry curve battery
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for someone else's phone, did not cause the phone to work again.

    Read More
    vjok September 3, 2015
  • Wildfox
    Verified Purchase

    The price was great and the product performs as I had expected. Good Job

    Read More
    Allen B. July 3, 2015
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived faster than I expected.Price very good and I have spare one now.

    Read More
    catlove5 June 21, 2014
  • blackberry curve battery
    Verified Purchase

    battery was received in bubble envelope in perfect condition, charged properly, and is working in phone great

    Read More
    gallopa49 March 18, 2014
  • Battery power reduced after 6 months of usage

    Battery power is good for a about a 6 month period, Now having to charge several times per day. Battery power drains faster than when it was new, especially when using internet and social media. Probably worth the price. I will definitely pay more to buy a better quality for my next order.

    Read More
    a2e2b February 1, 2014
  • BlackBerry Curve 9300 Battery is poor
    Verified Purchase

    This battery started dying after 2 weeks, wouldn't hold a charge

    Read More
    mgamez1016 August 6, 2013
  • This battery seems to work really well
    Verified Purchase

    Compared to the price that it would have cost at a local phone store, this was a fantastic deal. I see no difference in the quality.

    Read More
    ok99 January 8, 2013
  • A little Leary
    Verified Purchase

    When I got the product it wasn't padded or protected it was just thrown in a plasic shipping bag and when I opened it the "wet" indicator on the battery was already red.. The battery has been charging but it seems to not hold a charge for very long, I think the battery had water damage and was sold anyway. Would not buy from this person again.

    Read More
    blackera2 December 19, 2012
  • Another great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I got the product and it has worked great for with no issues!!!

    Read More
    orangeblood December 11, 2012
  • Good batteries
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased several batteries for phone, & camera. Considering the cost of manufacturers batteries Overstock.com is an exceptional value & their products are every bit as good. I appreciate the savings I get by shopping with them.

    Read More
    bahooka October 30, 2012
  • Works perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    This product was exactly as expected and worked perfectly.

    Read More
    abbbbbbbbbbbbbb August 27, 2012
  • This battery worked great
    Verified Purchase

    I like to shop at over stock.com there prices are great.

    Read More
    malibu22 August 7, 2012
  • no hassles ,easy order,great prices,fast delivery.
    Verified Purchase

    overstock,has great products,at great prices,and fast delivery,saved alot on battery for my phone, the shipping is fantastic. will order again and soon.

    Read More
    2lovetheriver July 27, 2012
  • We have the power!!
    Verified Purchase

    Instead of driving across town to have Sprint order us a battery for my phone my husband told me just order it on line. I was worried that it wouldn't be the right one or a cheap imitation that would fail but it came quickly and was the exact same battery that was in my phone before.

    Read More
    momboe July 18, 2012
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed at less than half the price at local retail stores.

    Read More
    sueinmd May 19, 2012
  • cell phone battery blackberry curve , my daughters
    Verified Purchase

    my 1st shipment to my mailbox at my apt didnt show up,, i went live chat told them what happened they mailed a new battery to my po box and i got if fast, thank you overstock.com eric s. ca usa 2012

    Read More
    ericsoovajian12 March 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Funmi. O. January 28, 2017
Sponsored Links