Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Wall Mount Bracket for Flat Panel TVs

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT, MOVES UP AND DOWN AND SIDE TO SIDE.

    Read More
    iamataxpayer March 1, 2015
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I cant get the screws to tighten up enough to keep it from tilting down.

    Read More
    bay1989 December 19, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    my husband mounted to the wall for my computer tv/monitor i love it it gives flexibility to move up and down to sides all good i recommend .

    Read More
    karo33 May 26, 2013
  • Just what we ordered
    Verified Purchase

    Item was delivered promptly, great price, great product, exactly what we ordered and needed

    Read More
    zapcon April 26, 2013
  • wall mount
    Verified Purchase

    Can't wait to shop again ........................................................

    Read More
    primeseeker April 18, 2013
  • The bracket is sturdy, good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product, fits exactly to our 22" LED TV, easy to install.

    Read More
    april0457 April 12, 2013
  • This is a great product
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install . Just right for kitchen TV . Easy to install and the price was a steal!

    Read More
    mailorder1 March 27, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I finally found the right wall mount, it look really good mount , wife happy

    Read More
    blueiv1205 March 5, 2013
  • wall mount bracket
    Verified Purchase

    For kids room with limited space to mount a 19" TV

    Read More
    frizbuyer December 31, 2012
  • Made better than I thought it would be.
    Verified Purchase

    Made better than I thought it would be, this TV mount is perfect for my needs. I'm going to get another one for my mother-in-laws kitchen today. Moves and swivels just like the write-up said it would. I'm a very happy camper!!!

    Read More
    rpineault December 15, 2012
  • Ahhhhhh, It works
    Verified Purchase

    It works, but there are some things that just barley work. Basically the bolt the keps it from rotating up and down has to be pretty much stripped to hold a 21 inch monitor.

    Read More
    grik77 November 19, 2012
  • Best bracket out there
    Verified Purchase

    I researched this product in stores and online and this was by far the best price for the options. This allows you to tilt up, down, side to side, and by moving the arm, you can pull it from the wall, rise it up, lower it- any direction you need to go. The only downside is that it did not come with any screws or mounting hardware, but we found some in the garage and mounted it quickly with our electric drill. Our TV is older, so it's not exactly flat and sticks out a little, but it fits perfectly in our bedroom and is exactly what we needed.

    Read More
    shoppinginmontana September 15, 2012
  • Make sure you check the back of your screen!!
    Verified Purchase

    I discovered that the newest models of monitors no longer have the standard for screw mounting. I had to buy an additional bracket to make this work with a new dell monitor.

    Read More
    hdj76 March 23, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This mount is great, holds my 20inch TV really well, has a huge variability of angles. My bed is next to my desk and I love being able to move it around so easily. The only drawback is that the screws sent with are pretty cheap and were stripped really easily. Cost $3 in replacement at Ace, and an hour of time to handle that, this is the reason that it got 4 stars in stead of 5. This is an excellent product.

    Read More
    kalelthe3rd November 2, 2011
  • Doesn't fit
    Verified Purchase

    The fingers that are suppose to mount to a smaller flat screen, as it says it will, are not spaced correctly. I will have to modify it to make it work. A person that is not mechanically minded would simply need to return it.

    Read More
    flydaryl1 September 15, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jeffrey W. October 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bobw2007 April 5, 2016
Sponsored Links