Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Tire Tread Silicone Skin Case for Apple iPhone 4/ 4S

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mr Rob
    Verified Purchase

    Good, Protective, Affordable, phone cover, n I would also add, Manly Lookin! In my Opinion!

    Read More
    robone1 December 14, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    It protect the phone when it fall

    Read More
    xmceachern May 19, 2015
  • Add your title...
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect & protects well

    Read More
    Christina A. April 27, 2015
  • product was what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    everyone who has a apple iPhone 4/4s should have this case on their phone to protect it

    Read More
    dancner July 5, 2013
  • Great for price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I paid for this, this product deserves 4 stars for being a good product. The rubber is a little tougher than the higher priced models but for the price, it does the job. I actually liked the fact that it had a bit of traction while in my pockets. I wear mostly dress pants for work and it was nice to know that it wouldn't slide around (or out) when I was sitting.

    Read More
    nartist May 4, 2013
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    The only complaint I have is the silicone doesn't slid into a pocket very easily.

    Read More
    crazynlove13 April 27, 2013
  • Good case
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good case except when you wear jeans with a silicon case. The lint sticks to the case and gets stuck in this case. But still a good case

    Read More
    sweettea789 February 13, 2013
  • Black Tire Tread Silicone Skin Case for Apple iPho
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for an elderly friend with slippery fingers. He loved it!!

    Read More
    karin January 2, 2013
  • Tire Tread Skin Case
    Verified Purchase

    Will be a Christmas present for my Husband. He is in the automotive indusrty, and this will be so appropriate for him as a gift. Thanks Overstock for another great product.

    Read More
    Luv to shop December 19, 2012
  • fits perfectly, does the trick
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using this for a few weeks. It fit my 4S perfectly, and gives my phone just the level of basic protection I was after. The case protects the face of your phone if you set it down face down. It will not protect the screen from scratches, so if you need to just get screen protectors for that. Case is very pliable lightweight rubber, and seems to be a good bargain..The case is a little tacky feeling and clings to your pocket linings slightly, making it a slight struggle to remove it or place it in a pocket. But, It does protect the phone so not a big deal..

    Read More
    shapnup November 17, 2012
  • Not a good fit
    Verified Purchase

    The actual case has "ok" quality, to be expected for the low price. However, the material is somewhat flimsy and does not fit the phone securely. Returned the item and will not recommend.

    Read More
    dwcthomas November 14, 2012
  • Black Tire Case
    Verified Purchase

    This is something the buyer needs to pass up. While it is a good product, try getting it out of your pocket. I have missed many phone calls because I couldn't get the darn phone out of my pocket.

    Read More
    oldcrown October 27, 2012
  • nice phone cover
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as advertised, and about 80% cheaper than the store. glad we purchased here.

    Read More
    bandawalker October 16, 2012
  • He loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my boyfriend because his case was so bulky and he wanted something different and not so flashy. This case fit perfect and I also bought the glare free screen protector and he loves it. He wants me to get him another before it is discontinued for a back up.

    Read More
    lilyb123 August 28, 2012
  • affordable and works really well
    Verified Purchase

    protects your phone really well and works better than the $20 bumper i bought which does almost nothing

    Read More
    coldasice August 6, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased a number of items from overstock. Some better than others. I was impressed, it was exactly what I expected.

    Read More
    alex1978 May 31, 2012
  • This skin Case is cool
    Verified Purchase

    The same quality as any other Skin Case, and at a good price. Fits the phone perfect and allows you to use all of the buttons.

    Read More
    thenut May 29, 2012
  • Black Tire Tread iPhone Case
    Verified Purchase

    This product was for my teenage son, it was durable, cute design, and very fuctional - the case was actually lighter than I expected and it was exactly as it appeared in the photo - the item came quicklyand my son loves it.

    Read More
    maddog4572 March 26, 2012
  • Great bargain
    Verified Purchase

    This case was perfect, it fits the iphone 4S like a glove. it's a nice grade of rubber type material that makes it easy to keep ahold of it but doesn't make it hard to pull it out of your pocket like some rubber cases do. All the features of the phone are accessible with this case.

    Read More
    dre423 March 1, 2012
  • Iphone skin
    Verified Purchase

    Its an awsome product and you cant get a better deal for the money. I think I will buy 2 more as spares.

    Read More
    mbs55 January 31, 2012
Sponsored Links