Read All Reviews for Black Tire Tread Silicone Case for Apple iPod Touch 4

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Everlasting thread.
    Verified Purchase

    This case is wonderful. Protects my iPod wonderfully. It's still in new condition and I've had it now has ver 4 years.

    Read More
    Greybers May 2, 2015
  • Ipod protector
    Verified Purchase

    It's great. It looks great and it fits great. I would definitely recommend this item as a form of protection with a little bit of style to it for other customers looking for a little protection for their Ipod.

    Read More
    clebone3 February 26, 2014
  • Holds iPod securely.
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty sturdy case. Fits iPod and protects it. Doesn't tear easily.

    Read More
    auntiedottie November 6, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I love this this case. It's a snug fit, protects my iPod touch, and the tire tread is cool. It's not hard plastic, but fairly grippy rubber. I would buy this again for any future phones or MP3 players. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    sirhunted July 12, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Got it soon in the mail, and it's in great quality as well as protecting my iPod.

    Read More
    agnostic June 14, 2013
  • Black Tire Tread iPod Cover
    Verified Purchase

    The iPod cover was shipped quickly, and arrived in perfect condition. The cover was also just as listed.

    Read More
    khrist0f November 8, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This case is exactly how it looks, it has that tire feeling, it's soft rubber and its pretty durable.

    Read More
    tptsk8 November 1, 2012
  • Excellent and beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    It was a cheap but nice case. Great price. Nothing fancy but it does the job. No issues! Works fine!

    Read More
    frenchquarter August 17, 2012
  • Great protection for ipod
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture. Love the design of the case, it is all rubber so no breakable parts.

    Read More
    guystersgirl June 19, 2012
  • Awesome look
    Verified Purchase

    This case says it all!! My husband loves the unique tire tread look. So manly and durable. Worth the money.

    Read More
    tinamalina January 10, 2012
  • Good product for price
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loves it! Put it right on her Ipod Touch. Didn't pay a alot for it, but she loves it and the quality is much better than thought it was gonna be

    Read More
    stan37 January 4, 2012
  • Cool tire look
    Verified Purchase

    My iPod touch was picking up some scratches. This case is just what I need to keep it looking stylish, give it more grippiness to reduce the dropping zone, and protect it.

    Read More
    nhdude September 14, 2011
  • exact
    Verified Purchase

    I love this it was perfect for my son since he needed better protection for his ipod

    Read More
    cynavarro September 10, 2011
  • Good Case, Duriable
    Verified Purchase

    Good product for cheap and fast shipping from overstock, overall im pleased.

    Read More
    hayzboy63 July 22, 2011
  • Just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son's iPod and it is unique and protective.

    Read More
    andysmommy July 2, 2011
  • Case for ipod touch
    Verified Purchase

    The product and price were wonderful. I will purchase something from this site again.

    Read More
    hunter15 May 23, 2011
  • very cheaply made product
    Verified Purchase

    do not waste your money very thin rubber and slips off very easy very un happy with this product

    Read More
    shawn2005 May 16, 2011
  • Black tire case
    Verified Purchase

    fits perfectly and the only drawback is that it doesn't slip into my back pocket very well

    Read More
    artelle May 7, 2011
Sponsored Links