Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Synthetic Leather Case for Toshiba Thrive

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice case
    Verified Purchase

    does just what is required. good fit, good protection

    Read More
    chrissyhu December 18, 2012
  • Pretty Good
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty Good. I had this for about 8 months and it shows a little wear along the edges... ther than that not so bad.. It gets the job done.

    Read More
    3kids&alady November 3, 2012
  • Great cover value!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this Toshiba Thrive black synthetic cover is probably the best purchase (value, quality, fit) we have made at OO.

    Read More
    docmasten August 27, 2012
  • Excellent Case for the Toshiba Thrive
    Verified Purchase

    Great tailor made case for the Toshiba Thrive. I bought 2 of these cases - one for a 16GB Thrive and the other one for the 8GB Thrive. Fits perfectly and holds the tablet securely. Excellent product.

    Read More
    konarker July 2, 2012
  • Folio cover does its job well
    Verified Purchase

    Although the description says leather, there is no cow in this product. Proper wording should be "Leatherette" or "Faux Leather". Nonetheless, for twelve bucks what else does one expect? This folio cover completely met my expectations and would probably meet yours too.

    Read More
    spritol June 20, 2012
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Would like to say,I am not fond of black covers,but this fits perfect & is very sturdy.Please try to offer in other colors & I will order more.

    Read More
    di777 April 20, 2012
  • tablet cover
    Verified Purchase

    Quick delivery and nice product it fits well on the tablet and looks good

    Read More
    mehlmanr March 2, 2012
  • Love the Case
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given it 5 stars except for 1 detail, when it's laid down, it has a tendency to come unlocked and fall flat. other than that it's a great case.

    Read More
    kema2000 February 14, 2012
  • Great for Work
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is a police officer and this is perfect for him to use he can use it as a clipboard to write tickets on when he's using his tablet.

    Read More
    michelle4447 February 9, 2012
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    would order this again XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

    Read More
    rtct February 6, 2012
  • TERRIBLE ODOR!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This case has such a strong chemical odor which makes it unusable. The smell is so strong and does not appear to be subsiding.

    Read More
    mjpjhp08 January 7, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I love my case for my tablet. The price was right compared to stores. Good value for the price

    Read More
    sharlenep1204 January 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mitchl1 March 24, 2016