Read All Reviews for Black Swivel Leather Case for Apple iPad 2

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • iPad 2 case
    Verified Purchase

    This case is still being used.

    Read More
    reinaw70 June 17, 2016
  • black swivel case
    Verified Purchase

    great deal..............................................................................

    Read More
    velva28 December 13, 2012
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    GOOD QUALITY; GREAT PRICE!! I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    lisatoney November 20, 2012
  • Apple iPad 2 Leather Case
    Verified Purchase

    My son had been looking for a case for his i Pad 2 for some time, but could not make up his mind. The prices were either too high or the design was not to his likening. Since I have been a satisfied member and buyer of Overstock.com for years, I solved his problem buy purchasing one that was affordable and looked expensive. My son is happy and says he now plans to shop Overstock.com first for future purchases.

    Read More
    viedos November 14, 2012
  • Great case
    Verified Purchase

    Saw a case like this for $57 at best buy. The quality of this case is great, would highly recommend to anyone looking for an ipad case.

    Read More
    cmartinent November 10, 2012
  • Black swivel case
    Verified Purchase

    Liked this so much I bought another one for my father in law and sent it to Scotland. Looks much more expensive than it costs.

    Read More
    brynlyn8 October 2, 2012
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    I love this case, I have 2 now. Very easy to use and protects your iPad. Mi highly recommend, I also bought as a gift.

    Read More
    alemam September 6, 2012
  • Just what i was looping for
    Verified Purchase

    I got the red one for me, and I think is better. The black one made a perfect gift.

    Read More
    crislo4 September 4, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very good. Would recommend. Have not had any problems with the sleep function.

    Read More
    stevfrzr June 26, 2012
  • Excellent Product.
    Verified Purchase

    I was somewhat skeptical about what I would receive for the cost, but in this case, I was pleasantly surprised. I spent a lot of time shopping around, so let me save you some time and tell you to go ahead with this purchase!

    Read More
    sbturner June 6, 2012
  • a little faulty
    Verified Purchase

    The case would be great except for the fact that the magnetic closure does not work well, and you can hear the ipad clicking on/off because the "seal" is not adequate. It does do a great job of protecting both sides, and the swivel position is very convenient, no independent stand needed.

    Read More
    windycity4now March 2, 2012
  • Perfect for Ipad 2
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased a black and red swivel leather case for apple ipad2. I wanted something that would protect both back and front of ipad and this does the job. What I like most about it is that your I pad just snaps into the frame and does not cover the front of it at all and like the fact that it can swivel if needed. This cover is not flimsy at all. These products are so expensive in Canada and considering shipping and taxes I still came out ahead. Some people complain that when you place ipad in a case it makes it thick and heavier...that is true but when you spend 700.00 on an ipad I want to protect it. I love this product and so does my 13 year old son.

    Read More
    3duncan January 18, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a sturdy cover for my iPad because I travel and take it with me. I absolutely love this cover. It looks expensive and the quality is great. I will order from overstock. Any more times in the future.

    Read More
    cah3295 December 29, 2011
Sponsored Links