Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Snap-On Case for Blackberry Curve 8520

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Snap on Case did not fit
    Verified Purchase

    The blackberry case did not fit my phone. Unable to use the case.

    Read More
    d3crry December 13, 2011
  • Good Price!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice case for my blackberry. Easy to put on!!

    Read More
    wyld2one6 November 22, 2011
  • Cover mett all my needs and saved me from buying e
    Verified Purchase

    Product, service and delivery went exactly as promised. Will order from this vendor again.

    Read More
    aguagazer November 11, 2011
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent product. If you want a truly protective case for your blackberry, get this case. The price is awesome too.

    Read More
    honestly92 October 22, 2011
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of these for my Blackberry and my husband liked it so much that I ordered another for him. The quality is better than the more expensive ones that they replaced.

    Read More
    cawife June 11, 2011
  • Good quality product
    Verified Purchase

    Good, quality merchandise and worth the price..saw this merchandise at amazon and is more expensive

    Read More
    elone30 April 27, 2011
  • Just fits
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't fit perfectly, but it fits. I like the cases that are hard, but a little soft feeling for grip.

    Read More
    liny15 January 5, 2011
  • Blackberry 8520 Snap Case
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this product. I use to have the silicone black case and I prefer this one much more. It's sturdy and has a nice rubber texture for grip and my phone is very protected. Great quality for the price. Would definitely recommend to anyone!

    Read More
    tsuyeayosa November 30, 2010
  • blackberry case
    Verified Purchase

    This case fit my blackberry curve very nicely and it protects it. I've been using it for 4 weeks and I am happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    live2shop30 August 13, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    olayinka August 10, 2016
Sponsored Links