Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Slim Case with Business Card Holder for Apple iPhone 4

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cool
    Verified Purchase

    ID and CC fit together in back section

    Read More
    reddrezgrl June 8, 2017
  • Broke easily
    Verified Purchase

    Good idea but broke soon after I first used it

    Read More
    mary p. May 14, 2016
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great product to where I do not need my wallet at all times now for credit cards or ID. The case is a little wider than the phone itself but does not slide off easily.

    Read More
    sdk221 August 11, 2013
  • cant beat it
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wanted a case that was light and not sticky like the Otter Box. He is very satisfied.

    Read More
    cyn2010 July 24, 2013
  • fine
    Verified Purchase

    Just fine not great not bad just fine. Not expensive so once again got what I paid for.

    Read More
    yaayaa July 18, 2013
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking at other cases like this around the $35 range. I saw this one a decided to give it a shot considering how inexpensive it was. Only gits my driver's license and one card (which is what I carry on a regular basis). I wanted something like this for when I ride my mountain bike, or wear athletic shorts and want just one or two things to keep track of. The cards slide out easy if your skin is dry, just place your thumb on the card and slide, but I have had to use my fingers to pull the card from its top and bottom edges if its hot out. Still, looks very sleek and it does not feel bulky in my pants. I even sit more comfortably not having a bulky wallet in my back pocket when sitting in an office chair. I really like this case.

    Read More
    jflores5104 June 22, 2013
  • Iphone case
    Verified Purchase

    I like this case. My only problem with it is that it only has enough room for about 4 business cards before it gets to tight to put any more in. Other than that I like it very much. It is very slim even with the card holder and does not take up any more room than the other phone cases I've had previously.

    Read More
    cramsdad June 11, 2013
  • Pretty cool
    Verified Purchase

    Good little case. Love that its slim and can easily fit in my pockets. Holds my cards. Perfect for a night out

    Read More
    eldubz May 11, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something like this bc sometimes I only take my credit card wit me so I love this case :) very happy :)

    Read More
    mali67 April 8, 2013
  • Iphone 4 case with card holder
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a present and the recipient really liked it. In fact, they are using it to hold their business cards since they are in sales. The only thing is it only holds a few business cards.

    Read More
    ladyjune January 9, 2013
  • sweet
    Verified Purchase

    I get a lot of double takes when I pull this out and flip out my credit card. Lots of ppl ask where I got it.

    Read More
    gju1 January 1, 2013
  • Great Product, but it could use some retooling
    Verified Purchase

    The flap that holds the credit cards/ID secure is rather flimsy. Seems to break in a few months. For the price it's worth ordering a few to have a backup on hand. Guys notice and love this case!

    Read More
    morticia03 December 18, 2012
  • Good product worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping, great price, and overall good product.

    Read More
    pabalinas24 September 15, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this case it hold my cards and protects my phone. The first one I had broke after many drops but it took the fall not the phone, which is what a case is for!

    Read More
    iphonelover03 June 29, 2012
  • Great case
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter.. All I can say is... She loves it!!!

    Read More
    martierox June 28, 2012
  • Come on, it's a case.
    Verified Purchase

    This works like it's supposed to. It holds about 6 business cards.

    Read More
    sbot3 June 26, 2012
  • Awesome! Perfect case
    Verified Purchase

    I have had several iPhone cases and this is easily my favorite. I used to have a real problem carrying business cards without dinging them up but not anymore. Plus if you want to travel light you could just stick a credit card and drivers license in there and you are good to go. The cover is a good quality.

    Read More
    jgladding May 23, 2012
  • Great Case
    Verified Purchase

    Really great case, especially for the price....I can fit my DL and 2 credit cards!! ;) happy with my purchase!!

    Read More
    iluvadrian April 29, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. I plan on getting a few more of this same style for my kids and a few friends that have iPhones

    Read More
    robbie321 April 29, 2012
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    The case lacks a little phone protection, but as far as the case for holding cards it is great. Don't need to go out with a wallet when you've got this. I have one for my work phone that I use for business cards. With this on me I always remember to restock when I've given all my cards out.

    Read More
    joethereporter April 23, 2012
Sponsored Links