Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black/ Rainbow Bubble Case for Apple iPod touch 4th Gen

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • iPod case
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for my 10 yr old daughter and she loves it but she has a hard time getting it off her iPod .

    Read More
    leelee8484 May 2, 2013
  • good case
    Verified Purchase

    Nice case, protects well, only thing is the docking stations do not work with cases (not product fault) and it is more difficult to take hard cases off the ipods.

    Read More
    bonbon3076 October 28, 2012
  • alright.
    Verified Purchase

    mines was defective it didnt hold properly.i think it may have been just mine.

    Read More
    1323098 January 27, 2012
  • You get what you paid for.
    Verified Purchase

    Looked just as she wanted it to and easy to assemble, but not a product that will last long and will break easily. But the price is low and when you have to buy 6 covers for all the kids new ipods, it made it easy to get them all one to

    Read More
    totoluv3 January 21, 2012
  • Only Place to Buy ipod touch Covers
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 5th ipod touch cover I've bought through overstock, and I can't imagine buying one anywhere else. Besides the fact that they are useful (my daughter cracked her latest ipod touch screen the second day she had it because the cover hadn't arrived yet), overstock has an amazing selection and hands down the best price. Shipping takes a while (but hey, it's free!!!) so I suggest actually buying the cover BEFORE the ipod. I've learned my lesson.

    Read More
    californiamomma December 20, 2011
  • Great !!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it!! Great quality for the price.

    Read More
    kawkaw62 October 4, 2011
  • bubble case
    Verified Purchase

    just wish it were a bit thicker in terms of the plastic protection.

    Read More
    24lola August 6, 2011
  • Colorful and cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This one had such a good price on it, I ordered two, one for her friend and one for my daughter. It looks good in person and is of great quality. I love to shop Overstock. You get good products for great prices. The free shipping really is a help too.

    Read More
    mamalovestospoil July 7, 2011
Sponsored Links